We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Nice Hotel and amazing staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Ranked #3 of 30 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
South Lancaster, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
79 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Very Nice Hotel and amazing staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed here for a one night get away. We arrived at 1pm to see if we could check in and the gentleman at the front desk told us our room was ready. We went to out well appointed room and unpacked. The room we had booked waxs one of the smaller rooms as we would only be stating one night. That said, this room was larger than some regular hotel rooms in downtown Montreal. The room had a queen size bed (king size are available) and a nice sitting area with a couch that has a pull out bed. There was a small fridge, microwave, toaster and coffee maker. The room also had glasses, plates and untensils if we had decided to eat something in the room. We used th outdoor hottub, which is located in the courtyard. There are heated floormats that keep your feet warm while yuou climb into the tub. There is also a gas fireplace which is lit at night so you can sit around and warm up after having a dip in the hottub. Our room included breakfast, which was a full meal. there were scrabbled eggs, sausage and baked beans. Also a large assortment of fresh fruit, different types of bread and bagels as well as a DIY waffle station. We enjoyed the hotel and the staff was extremely friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

774 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    315
    84
    20
    15
See reviews for
362
222
12
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Padua, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights in February. Great location in the middle of the village. We had a King size room that was spacious, clean and confortable. The breakfast was included and the afternoon snack was a delicious surprise! The staff were friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend it.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Giovanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014

We just returned from a ski race event weekend at this hotel, it is our 2nd time at Mt Tremblant but first time at this Marriott, we loved it. The gentleman who checked us in was very accommodating and recognized our Marriott Rewards status and accommodated our upgrade request. We had a suite with a 2nd bedroom loft, very spacious for a family of 4 with ski gear. The location is perfect, it was very clean, liked the ability to lock our skis in the garage, breakfast had a very nice variety, the hot tubs were enjoyable, the Fitness center was small but accommodated my needs. We were very happy and satisfied with our stay, we would definitely book this property again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PjsMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014

I often use tripadvisor to screen potential hotel and trips within and outside of Canada. I also know that the manager of this hotel often follows reviews on this site. I hope that he sees this and shares with his staff and with tremblant.ca support. I missed the deadline for the online survey request that we received after our stay. I went online in the fall of 2013 to take advantage of the excellent sales on trips to tremblant for upcoming spring break. The tremblant.ca site is very good and seamlessly allowed me to research, reserve and plan our trip for our family of four for this hotel. We had previously stayed at the Marriott a couple of years ago and loved every aspect. We stayed 5 nights from March 2, 2014. The staff, room, cleanliness and all you can eat daily brunch are worth writing about. I was only able to book a one bedroom with 1 double bed online. Upon arrival (early), I requested a one bedroom with two beds and the front desk made the effort to accommodate us. We got the room. It was very well layed out, stocked with everything we needed, especially the two large flatscreen TVs. Stainless steel cookware and appliances, granite countertops. I appreciated that housekeeping called to ask our preference one morning when we stayed in our room late with a do not disturb sign (slept in :-) ).The hot tubs worked great and it is the only hotel with both the outdoor hot tubs and the all inclusive breakfast and afternoon snacks included in the daily rate! The buffet was kept fully stocked right up until the end time, even on the very busy mornings. We could never afford to stay here at the regular rates but with the fall discounts and super early booking options on the tremblant site, I feel very lucky and we were able to enjoy this great hotel and location. Un gros merci de la chambre 240 et à la prochaine!

Room Tip: If you want quiet, ask for a room on the interior (garden) side. If you seek being among the people...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbenoitgirard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarsdale
Level Contributor
88 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

We traveled with 6 adults and a 7 month old to this beautifully located Residence Inn. The rooms were clean and the working fireplace was so nice in the evening after a day of skiing. We had a two bedroom suite. The first floor bedroom was quite tight for 4 adults as was the living/dining area. The upstairs loft was very spacious with it's own bath but it was totally open to the living area downstairs which made it noisy. Every staff member we came into contact with was extremely helpful from the front desk, to the maid service and breakfast staff. The breakfast was an added perk even though we had a full kitchen we took advantage of breakfast every morning.
We would definitely return to this hotel but might book an extra room so we were not so cramped.

Room Tip: Rooms are a little small if you are traveling with all adults go for individual rooms rather then th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arteach424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014

I have to say that the service at that hotel is beyond any Residence inn I have ever seen, and I have seen a lot. They want to please and help and they do. The location is just perfect. The breakfast is easy and complete

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mcbourque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for four nights during our March break for a family ski trip. The hotel is very clean and centrally located. We liked our two-bedroom suite, but unfortunately it was not well soundproofed and the hotel was full of kids who ran through the halls every night. It would have been nice if the hotel had had a security guard who could help maintain some peace and quiet for other guests who wanted to rest.

The loft is not terribly private, and anyone upstairs cannot escape the goings-on downstairs, whether it be someone watching tv, getting a snack in the kitchen, going to the bathroom or turning on the lights. My husband and I are used to sleeping in a cool room and found it very hot. Because it was winter, we were unable to set the thermostat to cool the room, and there was no window upstairs that we could crack open.

The morning brunch was good, but you need to get there before 8:00am if you want to find somewhere to sit. The same goes for snacks in the afternoon. We had planned to use the jacuzzis and pool, but the pool is outdoors and the jacuzzis were always full.

We think renting a condo the next time we come would be preferable. The whole place was just too busy for our taste.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Pascale M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review, March 13, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you so much for taking the time to share you comments regarding your stay with us and for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott Mont-Tremblant to enjoy your family ski vacation.
The March Break week in Tremblant does tend to be one of the busiest weeks of the year for not only the resort but the hotel as well. We apologise if the traffic did not allow you to enjoy fully all the services and amenities that the hotel has to offer. Your comments are extremely important to us and we will certainly share them with our team in the hopes of finding ways of ensuring that all guest get to enjoy the hotel regardless of the traffic.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 539 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,500 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,050 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 399 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Property: Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing