We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Ranked #3 of 30 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Winter Springs, FL
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

We just spent five nights at this hotel during the week of the Ironman triathlon. When we arrived at the hotel, the first person that we encountered was Dominique. Her bright smile and can-do attitude were a welcome sight. Throughout our stay, Dominique and the rest of the staff were always friendly and eager to accommodate any requests that we had. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect. It was a very nice experience and I would not hesitate to stay there again. Thanks again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gsackit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing the hotel during the Ironman Triathlon. We were happy to hear that the hotel and especailly Dominique was able to contribute in making this remarkable event a great expereince for you. We will most defiantely share your comments to her as motivation.

We hope we have the privledge and being your hosts at the next Ironman Triathlon.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

758 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    330
    309
    84
    20
    15
See reviews for
352
219
12
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laval, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Went to mont tremblant for the weekend with family... i must say we were very impressed with this hotel... from the moment of arrival we were treated amazing...front desk was very helpful with restaurant reservations... breakfast does get busy around 9:00 to 9:30 so we do recommend getting there a little earlier especially if you are a big group. And the kids LOVED the pool area! they kept busy all afternoon! :) We were there mid week in july and were able to take advantage of the afternoon snack,this was a plus! All around great service! we definitely recommend this hotel to everybody going to mont tremblant. You definitely get your moneys worth! ...

Room Tip: we were in a one bedroom suite...recommend it! especially if big group of families comes with full k...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FddD2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for rating our hotel and the service you received as AMAZING!. We were very happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with great service during your stay. I agree with your comments regarding breakfast. The breakfast room can get quite busy when many guest decide to come down towards the end of breakfast time all at the same time.

We sincerly hope we get the pleasure of being your hosts in the futur, and thank you once again for your stay and comments.

Nick D'Amico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

2 night stay at the Residence Inn and would not have chosen any other place. Great room, great service, all around great experience! Would recommend it to anyone going to Mont Tremblant for the weekend

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Dear Guest

On behalf of myself and the team at the Residence Inn, we woudl like to thank you for sharing your comments with us. We were extremly happy to hear that we were able to make your expereince in Tremblant a positive one. I do hope we get the chance to have you among our guests in the near futur

Nick D'Amico
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

I stayed at the Marriott Residence Inn for a 3 day 2 night stay this past July with a couple of friends. We were 4 couples and we decided to book the two level suite. The room was super spacious and comfortable; enough space for all 8 of us. The hotel is situated in the heart of the Tremblant village which is amazing. Great location for sure. During our stay we decided to head down to the Tremblant Lake and rent a boat for the afternoon. It was literally a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The front desk was always polite and friendly. The "included" breakfast was a bonus. A lot of yummy choices !!
Our room was always clean and fresh - same as when we first arrived.
We were 4 couples and not one person left unsatisfied. We had a wonderful stay and I will definitely be returning to the Residence Inn for all my Mont Tremblant getaways!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Angie476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We were glad to here that the hotel was ablet o make your couples retreat a poitive expereince. We hope to have the privledge and pleasure of being your hosts if ever you choose to return to Tremblant.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoney Creek, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

The hotel is in a great location close to everything. Staff was wonderful, but the hotel itself needs a little bit of an upgrade, especially the hot tub outside, only one jet was working. The fridge in our room froze all of our food, even after we turned it down. I wouldn`t mind staying over there if I had to again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bobkalisz123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us.
I am so sorry that you had an issue with the temperature with your in-room fridge.
I do hope that you were able to communicate this issue with our front desk team and that they were able to take the necessary steps to resolve the issue with you.

I want to thank you for sharing your comments regarding the staff service of the hotel as well as the out door hot tubs of the hotel. The hotel does feature 2 hot tubs and we did recetnly experience an issue with one of the hot tubs motor which was not working at full capacity. We were able to rectify this issue with-in 48 hours.

I am glad to hear that you will consider the Residence Inn Tremblant if ever you visit the area again. It is defiantely through guests like yourself that we may better the service and or product we provide

Nick D'Amico
General Manager

.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

We are currently staying at the Mariott Tremblant. We checked in Friday, August 2 and are checking out Monday, August 5th.

We requested the same type of room that we did last year, and the room we got this year was at least half the size.

We got the extra linens from the closet to make up the hide-a-bed, and the comforter was covered in blood!

Reception quickly got us a fresh comforter, but I their cleaning process is obviously significantly flawed for this to even happen.

We expressed our concerns at the front desk and asked to have the manager call us, and they never did.

A man from the front desk called and offered us free parking to make up for the bloody blanket. Really? Free parking? What an insult. We would much prefer a properly cleaned room.

The second day, the cleaning service cleaned our room and only left us with one clean shower towel. We are four people in the room. Four! I guess they expect us to share.

The free breakfast buffet would be adequate if the hotel could actually support the volume and provide fresh food. The fresh fruit, both days have been rotten! Free, rotten breakfast? No thanks! Both times we have gone, they have been out of yogurt, oatmeal, coffee, waffle mix.... I can understand as there are only 2 staff working the buffet, when there should be at least 5-6 to clean the tables and re-fill the food.

Overall, do not stay here. Not clean and poor service! Highly disappointed!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Espressogloria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

I woudl like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay wih us.
I want to say how sorry we are that the comforter which is stored in the closet of your suite had a stain on it. We have addressed the issue with the laundry company which cleans our linens. The comforter did in fact have a stain on it but was not covered in blood as you mentioned. I can assure you that this is NOT represntative of the clenaing standards of the hotel and Marirott Brand.

After reveieing our service recovery records we did notice that David our Front Desk supervisor met with you personally in your room to dicuss the issue. David was in fact the Manager on duty at that time. He did record the offer of Free parking and confirmed that he spoke with you personally through out your stay to enure that all was in order.

In response to your comments regarding breakfast, 6 breakfast attendents were scheduled and present each day during the time you stayed with us. Although certain breakfast items can get depleated quickly if guest all arrive at the same time, it is always our objective to replenish the food as quickly as we can. We unfortunetly cannot control from one day to the next how many guests arrive at one given time but the breakfast team will always extend breakfast hours if guest are still present in the breakfast room. Coffee is also avaialble moring , noon and night in our breakfast room for guest use. I apologise that your experience at breakfast was not a more positive one. We will defiantely review your comments with our team and thank you once again for sharing them with us.

I did notice that your comments were recorded prior to you leaving the hotel and that this is not your first stay with us. We regret not having know that the efforts made by David our Manger on Duty were not enough to ensure that your stay with use remains a memerable one. Our ultimate goal is to ensure that all guests experience a positive stay with us

Since this is not your first stay with us, I can only hope that it will not be your last, and that we will have the privledge and pleasure of being your hosts if ever you visit Tremblant in the futur.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

I stayed here recently on Canada Day weekend and had a great time. The hotel is located at the base of the village near the Place Des Voyagers. We got a great big suite with a kitchen, living room, separated bedroom and balcony. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great value!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you so much for sharing your comments reagarding your expereince with us. We are happy to hear that the hotels location and satff service met your expecataions. Hope to see you back at the Residnce Inn, if ever you choose to visitTremblant in the future.

Nick D'Amico
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,480 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 532 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
0.1 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Property: Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing