We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
126
67
9
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
67
9
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club intrawest timeshare exchange full kitchen paved trail theater room quiet relaxation gilchrist soames adirondack chairs time share hot tubs were nice barbecue area games room indoor jacuzzi resort is beautiful speaking french le geant tennis courts
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 213 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here as part of a timeshare exchange. The 1 bedroom apartment had a full kitchen, although the kitchen could have had more dishes and utensils. The rooms were clean and well lit. The bathroom was large and the walk-in shower had three heads. Very nice. We were on the first hole of the golf course and had a nice view. Parking was free and ample. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mikesflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your vacation at Embarc Tremblant! All our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

We are usual guests to Embarc Blue Mountain but Tremblant stuns the senses with the scent of pines , terraced grounds and the view of surrounding mountains. Our one bedroom suite in an adults area is spacious, well appointed and welcoming. We immediately went into relaxation mode.
The only drawback is that there is only one small pool to accommodate all guests, so it is noisy and crowded with lots of children and loud parents. The beach is in walking distance so that is a decent alternative.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank jbiblio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Thank you so Munch for sharing your feedback about your vacation Embarc Tremblant! All Embarc location have something special, I am glade you enjoy your time in Tremblant and to the beach. All the Team Member here look forward to welcoming you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Tremblant and surrounding areas are just gorgeous in the summer - rivers, lakes, golf courses, mountains, hiking, trails - great restaurants and friendly people - then add the International Blues Festival? - It's amazing!

Room Tip: We usually rent a 3 bd., 2 floor unit - we love #504
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your vacation at Embarc Tremblant. It`s a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you since 1999! All of our Team Members here look foward to welcoming you back for many year to come!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Always been and will be ur favourite family place to go. The reception staff are awesome, the rooms are huge and gorgeous. A perfect experience- every time. The pool, the spa, the tennis courts, the cinema, the games room make having family fun very inexpensive.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about our vacation! We loved to read about your experience. We hope to be able to welcome you back to Embarc Tremblant in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018

Just got back from a few days at Embarc Tremblant. We always have a great time there and it allows us to spend quality time as a family in our busy schedules. I wanted to call on the extraordinary customer service we received when we checked in. Caroline was the Embarc associate that served us and she was very friendly to deal with. She went out of her way to ensure that our vacation started off right. She made the extra effort to get us into a room that we wanted to be in. She is a great representation of what a front desk person should be. I also want to mention that both Chantal and Yoalli who checked us out on our departure provided the same type of warm, genuine and friendly service that we had received when we had checked in. A great few days at a great club with great people. Thanks Embarc!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank BCSFD2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreemorrissette, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2018

Bonjour BCSFD2018,

Thank you so Munch for sharing your ffedback about your vacation with us at Embarc Tremblant. I am truly pleased to know that the team demonstrated extraordinary custumer sevice. Thank you for reconizing Caroline, Chatanl and Yoalli, they will be thrilled to know they played a role in your vacation memories!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews