We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Auberge Mountain View Inn
Nearby Hotels
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$167
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$125
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
$139
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$329
$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$198
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lodge de la Montagne(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$111
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
$430
$420
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
37
42
21
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
42
21
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooked to order breakfastmade to order eggsrue stroom was cleansuperior roommain villagethree nightsminute drivebreakfast includeda great place to stayski tripstayed one nightmini fridgemarch breakenjoyed our staymont tremblant resortandreas
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 114 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2012

After reading the reviews, I booked and paid $100 for this b&b. Upon checking in, I thought the price was too steep for this property. Nothing special with the small room. It’s not even cozy. The bathroom was so small that it cannot even fit my toiletries. An adult and a kid cannot fit the bathroom. Free internet is only available in the reception area. The location is near St. Jovite downtown and around 20 minutes drive to the resort

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

This is a true BYOE (Bring Your Own Everything). The Motel leaves you one towel, one miniscule piece of soap (Large enough to clean your big toe and that's it) and one lousy pillow for your head. To top it off, the host/owner Andres is cheap and extremelty neurotic and nasty. He snarled at ,my girlfriend because she came down to breakfast early.

There are better places to stay. This is not one of them.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maineluva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Good accommodations, the room is big and clean, bathroom very clean. Quiet location with large grounds with a lot of trees, 10 minutes away from the resort.
Breakfast was cooked to order and was delicious.
Supper is also available if you order in advance. We decided to do this and we were not sorry. It was the best meal we had the entire trip.
Andreas was very friendly and accommodating. And he cooked us a wonderful supper. :)

Will definitely consider this place again on the next trip to Tremblant.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Corina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Good accomodations, delicious full breakfast included. The room is clean and functional, bathroom (very clean) seemed to be newly renovated, everything is in good shape and running condition. Andreas is a great host that will make you feel welcome.
Overall, excellent value for the money, probably the best in the Mont Tremblant area. We will likely return!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank C T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2012

We read the reviews for this Inn, and decided to book for our three nights in the Mont-Tremblant area. What a good decision! The Inn is situated in a woods-like setting, about 12km east of Mont Tremblant in quant St. Jovite. We were greeted by Andreas, the owner, and for the next three nights enjoyed his conversation at breakfast time, his activity/meal recos, and his sincere friendliness. Our room had a lovely big bath, and a window overlooking nice grounds and trees with lots of wildlife (deer, birds, and chipmunks). We found the whole experience to be great value for money and a nice retreat after a day on the mountain. It's no 5-star resort, but this is reflected in the price. For the price listed you get excellent service, clean and tidy rooms and grounds, a delicious breakfasts, and a really good overall experience. Well worth it I'd say!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews