We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Getaway”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from condo
Bedroom # 2 (Queen)
Master (1 Queen + 1 Double)
One of 3 hot tubs in walking distance (open seasonally)
New sofabed and loveseat (2018)
Walkout patio (new BBQ 2018)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon T
1 review
“Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed October 1, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Stayed with my sister and her 8 month old baby. Condo is clean, spacious, cozy and has everything you need. Less than a minute walk to one pool and just a few minutes to the second one. Great view in peaceful surroundings.

Perfect location in the Old Village close to trails, restaurants and a beach. 10 minute drive to the hill and the pedestrian village.

Host sent a detailed email with all info needed before the stay and responded quickly to my questions.

Would highly recommend for families and small groups of friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brenda J
1 review
“Home away from home with a view!”
Reviewed September 30, 2018 for a stay in November 2016

Great location for a family getaway, including the dog or a girls weekend retreat. Condo was cozy with plenty of space for everyone to relax inside and out, we even had a deer friend visit on the patio! Hope to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bystlou
1 review
“Great getaway in the Laurentians”
Reviewed September 29, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

A beautiful spot with great amenities. You can see the lights from the ski hill while sitting snug by the fireplace. A spotted fawn came by for a quick visit on the patio...far enough from the bustling town to enjoy the nature close by but a quick drive takes you to the heart of it all. Clean, comfortable, affordable. We've been twice and we'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hortie201...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Great place for New Years”
Reviewed September 29, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A terrific spot to enjoy the hill. Great skiing minutes away by car, or an easy shuttle was available. A very comfortable condo with everything you need to stay in and enjoy the view and amenities, but close enough to all the action at the pedestrian village. A perfect winter wonderland getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidi1982...
Almonte, Canada
1 review
“Great family vacation.”
Reviewed September 28, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We loved the condo. It’s a great space for families. It’s close to everything and in a child friendly village. We will definitely be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing