We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great lunch” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Arome Cafe Bistro

Arome Cafe Bistro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $15
Cuisines: French, Canadian, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: We specialise in breakfast and lunch meals. For breakfast come in and try our homemade cooked Ham. We also have a variety of breakfast meals from pancakes to Benedicts. Try our housemade Arojus, which is our own mix of fruit juice.
Mont Tremblant, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

A great place for lunch.recently renovated after a fire, It has great food and a relaxed atmosphere. We could not sit outside because of the rain. The patio looks over the main street. A very enjoyable lunch.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank theo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    56
    16
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent bistro food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

They serve breakfast until 2:00 PM.Very fresh ingredients excellent service and nice terrasse. I recommand

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cloranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Felt like family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

One of my favorite places for brunch and lunch. The potatoes were delicious, both brunch and lunch. I had my first bloody Caesar and it was yummy. Our waitress Eileen was awesome. She made us feel so welcome and like family. I would go back just to see her, which I did, and brought my friends.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ewinserrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Enjoyable lunch spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

Best French Onion soup...great rich flavors and just the right amount of bread and cheese. Burgers and sandwiches were delish. Only knock..the fries were served cold. Sent back...so had the imbalance of eating a burger and fries separately. Both tasty when full delivered.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Equityresearch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Glarus, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“delicious soup”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

We ate lunch here, not much of a crowd. Very tasty burgers and fries, but the highlight was the carrot ginger soup. Would love this recipe. Service was good. Portions were generous, and prices were reasonable. Bistro atmosphere, that was very pleasant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arome Cafe Bistro also viewed

 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Arome Cafe Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing