We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality and good price”

Restaurant Pizzateria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $16
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Great place for lunch and dinner, cool for kids, great terrace all year round, very reasonably priced.
Candiac, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quality and good price”
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Staff friendly and efficient.
Great variety of pizza and apetizers.
Price is reasonable for quality.
Very nice terrasse

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Isa703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

777 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    285
    335
    108
    30
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great food, but you have to be early in the ski season”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We ate here the first night and luckily we were early because the place filled up to ram jam full within half an hour of our arrival. The service was great, fun, friendly staff, portions were huge and we returned 2 nights later as we thought it was the best food in town

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KarenPUAE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent pizzas and salads”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Everything we ate at this restaurant was super tasty, fresh, and beautifully arranged. The staff was polite, the service was quick, prices were reasonable.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“unique”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

great sized pizzas. also really unique selections...we ordered takeout and were very satisfied. worth an order!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank chris o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great atmosphere and food”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Went here for dinner on 2014/03/29 at 19:00 with three girlfriends. We were seated right away and service was great. Ordered the Italian Bacon and Spinach pizza with a glass of house red wine. Absolutely delicious. The decor, lighting and music was great. The waitress, Kimberley was fast and very nice. Definitely recommend. Two personal pizzas and two drinks plus tx came to 55$ which I find a tad pricey in general but good considering you are Tremblant. Hope to visit again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Pizzateria also viewed

Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Restaurant Pizzateria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing