We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice updates to the outdoor terasse”

Restaurant Pizzateria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $15
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Great place for lunch and dinner, cool for kids, great terrace all year round, very reasonably priced.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice updates to the outdoor terasse”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We go here for dinner every time we are in Tremblant. It's not amazing but always good and service is always friendly. The updated outdoor terasse is quite nice - like the heaters!
THey are very accomodating when you want to share dishes, even splitting them onto 2 plates for you.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank orange-hats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

728 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    262
    320
    100
    29
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Markham, Canada
Level Contributor
263 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 219 helpful votes
“Try the calzone”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Let's put it this way... We visited the restaurant 6 times during our week stay and every time we enjoyed every dish we got.

The heaters on the patios were also appreciated in the cold september evenings.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank botmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Food quality, service and selection are great. We sampled an appetizer, a salad and a pizza and all were good. We will return on our next visit.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MBGamble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
135 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Agree with other reviews, reasonable and good food in the PV”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Simple pizza's with simple ingredients satisfied the picky eaters in my family. Salads were very good too. Agree with other reviews - good quality and reasonable option in the PV. Good for families.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lmb32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best dinner we've had here!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Not sure why this is rated #22 because we loved the pizza here! I had the Mexicana pizza, and it was suitably spicy. Our son had a kid's menu pepperoni, and he got a perfectly sized slice of pizza. Highly recommend for the crust, and the atmosphere.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank KarmicAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Pizzateria also viewed

Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Restaurant Pizzateria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing