We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Beer”

Microbrasserie La Diable
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Watertown, New York
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Beer”
Reviewed February 15, 2014

We went for an after dinner drink, and we were happy we did. We sat at the bar and the bartender was happy to explain to us the different beers and talk with us about their seasonal offerings. We will definitely go back to try the food next time.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

773 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    292
    336
    110
    24
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hampshire & London
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“cheerful bar/pub/restaurant place to eat out”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Was skiing in tremblant for the week. This is a micro brewery so do lots of interesting beers. The food is burgers, chilli, steaks etc and is pretty good value for money. Service is good/attentive too. We ate there three times in a week,
I've given this a 4 out of 5 on the basis of if your going out for an inexpensive meal with good beer in a lively pub then it pretty good at that!
NB its not a gourmet special place for a romantic night out!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank petestravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Times”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Need a fix of great food/beer/friendly service and televised sports? La Diable is a great spot in Mont Tremblant to take the kids and chill after a day on the slopes. Fish and Chips, excellent ribs and burgers to die for. The Staff has been there for years and their attention to detail is second to none. Highly recommended. Located near the base of the village.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rastaman2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good burgers and beers”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

The restaurant has a choice of 8 or so beers which are good and about $9 Can a pint. the burgers were good. I enjoyed the Elk and blueberry and will be back next time to try the chilli. Lively atmosphere inside with tvs and friendly apres ski atmosphere.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Matteo_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gananoque, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“BEER”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Love this place...staff always helpful and courteous. And thefood is exceptional. We are always made to feel so welcome

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Starship4858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Microbrasserie La Diable also viewed

Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Microbrasserie La Diable? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing