We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ski-our ski-in with the Fam”
Review of Tremblant Platinum

Tremblant Platinum
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tremblant Platinum
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Would have liked to be able to check in before 5 pm. Other than that we were very pleased.

Room Tip: Would recommend the Equinoxe. Lovely place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2012

Booking this was amazing and so easy i rent alot of condos/chalets in tremblant during the year and this was the easiest and simplest rental ive ever made. staff was so nice and helpful! the only problem we encountered was the fact that our place included a sauna which wasnt working and only started working the night before we were leaving :( either way - great experience. very professional staff and beautiful place!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kooner22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alain d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zamboman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IndigoBlue2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
6.2 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#3 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,708 reviews
6.1 mi away
Sommet des Neiges
Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
574 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
3.2 mi away
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
#8 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
372 reviews
6.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tremblant Platinum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tremblant Platinum

Address: 1545 Route 117 Sud Mont Tremblant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 2X9, Canada (Formerly Tremblant Sunstar Domaine Platinum)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Mont Tremblant
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Tremblant Platinum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tremblant Platinum Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing