We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful meal” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Coco Pazzo

Coco Pazzo
Reserve with OpenTable
Coco Pazzo is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #23 of 149 Restaurants in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $36
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are an Italian Restaurant on one side of the building and an Italian Take-Out Shop on the other side of our business. The store opens everyday at 11am, and the restaurant opens every evening at 5pm. We have been open since 1995! Enjoy dining in our restaurant with fine Italian food, or take-out from our store to your condo, office, meeting or hike up the mountain. Everything is home made, and when possible locally-sourced and/or organic or naturally raised. We have a gluten-free menu and always have vegetarian options.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
138 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“wonderful meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2012

Although all restaurants in the Tremblant resort are pricey, Coco Pazzzo had a wide variety Italian menu. Excellent service and very attentive even though we were 11. The food was delicious and the wine list met all expectations. Enjoy !

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank midnite16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    110
    56
    36
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
108 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service but $$$”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2012

On our trip to Tremblant we had heard this restaurant was excellent, so we tried it. Great food, small portions, very pricey. If you're travelling with children the kids menu is extremely expensive for what you get. But in Mont Tremblant every restaurant is pricey so at least here you get to eat very well which is why we tried it. The view is outstanding as well!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ETOILE555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weston, Connecticut
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best in Tremblant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2012

By far the best restaurant we experienced in Mont Tremblant. During our 6 day stay, even though we usually try to eat in a different place every night to sample the full range of restaurants, we enjoyed our meal at Coco Pazzo so much that we had to return. Every dish we had was wonderful. We especially loved the smoked trout, beet and avocado appetizer--Magnifique!
The service was friendly, polite, efficient and low-key. The dining room is pretty, and the outdoor deck overlooks a little music pavilion that features live music while you dine. Can't say enough about this place. Food compares to that of an excellent restaurant in NYC.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potomac, Maryland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent food that's worth the price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2012

My family and I ate here after being wowed by the Coco Pazzo take out for lunch. The menu has a wonderful combination of options all unique and delicious. The pasta is homemade and the tomatoes are flown in from Italy. My husband had the cheese balls that were to die for. Even our daughter wanted more. Great options for the kids as well. Service was impeccable. Highly recommend. Although its not cheap it's worth it compared to some of the other local options.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 120204sweetpea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“High end”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2012

This Italian restaurant had an amazing menu. The servers were fantastic and very professional.mwe really enjoyed our dinner! Great wine selection.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank ErinandDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco Pazzo also viewed

 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Coco Pazzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing