We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a weekend getaway”
other travelers have booked this property
Best project on the mountain!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Best project on the mountain!
Certified by governmental agency as a vacation home with superior comfort offering superb facilities Best pool in Mont-Tremblant resort!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Best project on the mountain!
Certified by governmental agency as a vacation home with superior comfort offering superb facilities
Best pool in Mont-Tremblant resort!
Cozy living room
Renovated kitchen with all the amenities!
Dining room
Living and dining room
Master bedroom with king size bed
Ensuite master bedroom with jetted Jacuzzi tub!
2nd bedroom
2nd bathroom
Patio table and BBQ
Best pool!
Enjoy the resort!
60ft waterfall right in the project!
Hiking trails on the mountain
Free shuttle if desired
World class golf courses
Beach club
Late Fall view on the resort!
Ski-in / Ski-out 10ft from our property!
Ski trail within 10ft of our ptoperty!
Skating rink right in our backyard!
Mont-Tremblant resort village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
KrisMcK
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
“Perfect for a weekend getaway”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a terrific weekend with my parents from Denmark and our two young children. The condo is beautiful with all the necessary amenities and it easily fits 4 adults and 2 young children. The condo is situated in a beautiful setting on Plateau sur la Montagne overlooking the hills. There is a great swimming pool less than 2 minutes away from the condo and a very nice looking waterfall as well. The pedestrian village of Mont Tremblant is within easy walking distance of the condo so if you want to go for dinner or a drink, you don't need to bring your vehicle. An absolutely perfect weekend.

Date of stay: June 2014
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed October 15, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed July 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norwalk ct USA
Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ottawa
Reviewed June 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing