We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exceptional Service, Very Good Accommodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional Service, Very Good Accommodations”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

We are from Washington, DC and have stayed at Les Laurentides several times now. Each time, our experience was very good. The staff were terrific at accommodating any special request we had, including my 2-year old daughter's requests for special treats. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We will return again once our now 1-year old is able to stand on skis, probably next Winter.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WallDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeStSauveur, General Manager at Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides, responded to this review, August 21, 2012
Dear Wall Dc

Thank you for your kind comments. It's a pleasure for all of us here to host a young family and
find out that we all contributed to making their Holidays a pleasant experience.

As you know repeat guests are like family, we are very happy that already your plans for next winter will include a stay with us again. We do offer great value and our rooms all equipped with kitchenettes offer a great alternative for families. Our Complimentary Continental breakfast
is also an added bonus.

Looking forwrad to your next visit , we remain ,
Sincerely

The entire team at Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides St-Sauveur.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    44
    25
    21
    19
See reviews for
37
85
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gatineau, Canada
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2012

my wife stayed here a few weeks ago and loved the service we got. now im a person that when i enter a resturant and or hotel and or other places im always looking around for flaws, but from this place i didnt really need nor had to because the greeting from the front desk personnel were awsome and very polite.Our room was also amazing and worth every penny the jaccuzzi wow huge!!
we also had a chance to go to a resturant that was refered to us by the frontdesk staff, the resturant was called orange et pamplamousse and let me say wow to that aswell if you wanna go to a cousy romantic resturant then you are not going wrong with that choice.

overall a wonderfull night was well planned and we are looking forward to going back very soon!!!

Room Tip: jaccuzzi suite 3rd floor king bed which you will sleep like a baby
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ramboman1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeStSauveur, General Manager at Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides, responded to this review, August 21, 2012
Hello Ramboman1991

Thank you for such a good review. All of us here at Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
strive to offer a warm welcome to all of our guests. We also take pride in offering
Clean, confortable and best value to each and every guest.

Your kind words are much appreciated. We are delighted that you were able to sample
some of the excellent restaurants that La Vallée de St-Sauveur has to offer to visitors.
We are pleased to work closely with our local business community and to offer our guests
discounts at selected restaurants and shops.

We look forward to your return visit, rest assure we will do all possible to make your second visit as enjoyable as your first time !

Sincerely,
The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Picton, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2012

My wife and I have stayed at Hotel and Suites several times including when it was called Travelodge and we have always had a great stay. The reason being that we have been able to depend on the consistent excellent quality of the accommodations as well as the service. The excellent dollar value is a bonus, especially since it includes a hearty starter breakfast with lots of variety of choices. The hotel is conveniently and safely located within walking distance of outlet stores, a couple of plazas and fast food chains. This experience helps to add to the charm and quaintness of St. Sauveur.

Room Tip: Treat yourself to the jacuzzi suit as it is well worth the difference in price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLesLaurentides, General Manager at Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
Thank You Bill R .
We appreciate your comments about our Property.
Everyone here is dedicated to making your stay with us enjoyable.
We always strive to provide every guest with the best possible experience.
We all look forward to your next visit with us .
Thank you for your very kind comments.

Sam Chadda
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sainte-Adele, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2012

My partner and I booked a room here - King Jacuzzi -
Very nice and clean room !
Front desk Staff were all extremely nice and helpful
Complimentary breakfast had lots of Extra's you don't expect from a freebee !
Over all this was an excellent choice for a week end Get away !

Loved it !

Room Tip: Very well situated within walking distance to most shops and Main Street Principale Excellent rest...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ericeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Picton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel several times over New Year's and have enjoyed each visit. Bright and clean rooms, great location to shopping and the ski hills nearby. The front desk staff are friendly. And the complimentary breakfasts are a bonus.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
127 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2012

Well just spent another weekend getaway at this hotel.. Great location..Had a jacuzzi room as usual.. Staff are amazing Thanks Nicolas and Steve(who I never met but talked on the phone with)..Nice to have breakfast included..

Room Tip: Top floor with jacuzzi..
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mobay
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2012

I highly recommend this hotel. It is located in the most panoramic part of town. I stayed feb 24-27 2012. The breakfast was very delicious and always warm. Adequate parking areas. Safe location.The staff was pleasant and very professional and helpful, providing me with good information about about dining and other activites. I will definately come back again!!!!!

Room Tip: the suite where I stayed upstairs had an excellent jacuzi, clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alwitMobay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Sauveur des Monts
0.7 mi away
Hotel Le Versailles
Hotel Le Versailles
#4 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
4.0 of 5 bubbles 137 reviews
0.3 mi away
Relais St. Denis
Relais St. Denis
#2 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
4.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel St-Sauveur
Hotel St-Sauveur
#1 of 5 in Piedmont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
Hotel Spa Chateau Sainte-Adele
#2 of 11 in Sainte-Adele
4.0 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
0.6 mi away
Motel Le Jolibourg
Motel Le Jolibourg
#3 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
4.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
4.7 mi away
Auberge & Spa le Refuge
Auberge & Spa le Refuge
#2 of 2 in Morin Heights
3.0 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides

Property: Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
Address: 190 Chemin De La Gare, Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec J0R 1R3, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Saint Sauveur des Monts
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Saint Sauveur des Monts
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly opened Travelodge St-Sauveur located in the heart of the beautiful town of St-Sauveur. Jacuzzi suites and regular rooms, with free continental breakfast. We are close to ski hills, aquatic parks, golf courses, restaurants, shopping, and theaters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel And Suites Les Laurentides
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides Saint Sauveur Des Monts, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing