We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Find!”
Review of Le St-Bernard

Le St-Bernard
Ranked #2 of 19 Restaurants in Beaupre
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Canadian, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Kids, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Latham, New York
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Find!”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Our family went to this restaurant on 3/24/13 based on Trip Advisor reviews. We were greeted by a friendly staff member and seated immediately. Our server (Kevin) could not have been more helpful, friendly, thoughtful and quick. Our meals were served promptly, were piping hot and delicious. This restaurant's menu had variety and the atmosphere was very comfortable. After a long day of skiing it was the perfect place with delicious food. We highly recommend this to travelers in this area.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 1959Mary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    37
    17
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laval, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Cool place”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Near Mont Sainte-Anne, this a cool place with great staff.
Food is good, modern atmospher and a warm welcome.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank canelle2903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great food and great value”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Wonderful atmosphere, great prices and value, food was excellent and fresh. Might need to make a reservation!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 8travelbug11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montreal
1 review
“ok meal, good service but a lot of flies.”
Reviewed October 7, 2011

I went there several time, but they have all the time fly around you. Imagine the kitchen now!

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MontrealPenelope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonvile, FL
Level Contributor
103 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great Find!”
Reviewed August 2, 2009

We found this restaurant near our timeshare the first night we were in Beaupre. It is a very cute, quaint pub with nice staff and a great variety on the menu.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ColeenRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le St-Bernard also viewed

 
Beaupre, Quebec
Beaupre, Quebec
 
Sainte Anne de Beaupre, Quebec
 

Been to Le St-Bernard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing