We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Edmundston
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Edmundston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 28, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ANGUS M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,469)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,234 - 1,240 of 1,469 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2012

We travel from PEI to Ontario to see family, and stop overnight at this motel. We always seek cleanliness as a prime consideration, have tried other motels in the area. However, we return to this motel for that reason, and others such as convenient but quiet location, value for money, friendly and helpful staff, and who can forget the great breakfasts...generous and healthy options.
Thank you for the service you provide the public!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canadian1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing your comments with fellow travelers, I am sure they will be helpful. We do make it a point of honor to have clean rooms, our head housekeeper is on top of things. Friendly staff and good breakfast are also part of our goal to give our guests the best service possible in order for them to come back to us and tell their friends like you just did.

Thanks again and to the pleasure of having you again in our establishment.

Rolande

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PHILIP T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Arlene P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roger R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SANDRA H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Louis D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Edmundston hotels
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 10 in Edmundston
264 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel
5.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Travelodge Edmundston
Travelodge Edmundston
#9 of 10 in Edmundston
350 reviews
10.3 mi away
Auberge Les Jardins Inn
Auberge Les Jardins Inn
#6 of 6 in Edmundston
98 reviews
3.5 mi away
La Roma Motel
La Roma Motel
#6 of 10 in Edmundston
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Edmundston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Edmundston

Address: 10 Mathieu St | Trans Canada Hwy Exit 26, Edmundston, New Brunswick E7C 3E1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Edmundston
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Edmundston
#3 Romantic Hotel in Edmundston
Price Range: $79 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Edmundston 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off the Trans Canada Highway with a breath taking view of the river valley and New Brunswick Landscape. Days Inn Edmundston offers the following amenities and facilities:* 5 Sunbursts* Free Hot Buffet Breakfast* Free car and truck parking* Free local calls* Free newspapers* Air conditioned guest rooms* Coffeemakers & hairdryers in all rooms* AM/FM clock radios, 25 inch TV and data ports in all rooms, iron & board* Meeting rooms available* Coin laundry facilities on site ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Edmundston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Edmundston Hotel Edmundston
Edmundston Days Inn
Days Inn Edmundston New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing