We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Edmundston
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Edmundston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Arlene P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,476)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,244 - 1,250 of 1,476 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roger R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SANDRA H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Louis D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
SEABRIGHT
1
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

One of the nicest motel's I have ever stayed in - Great price, great accomodation and great staff who upgraded our room because my friend was unable to walk up the stairs and smiled while doing it. The free breakfast was as good as you get in that type of motel . I would return if i was going that way again. I also overheard some other guests discussing what a nice place it was

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frontdesk1420, Manager at Days Inn Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am truly glad that we could accommodate you and meet your needs. Smiling to our guests is part of our good service policy. I am also gald to hear that our establishment and service are part of the breakfast conversations amongst our guests. Hope to see you again soon.

Rolande

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Edmundston hotels
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 10 in Edmundston
265 reviews
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel
5.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Travelodge Edmundston
Travelodge Edmundston
#8 of 10 in Edmundston
352 reviews
10.3 mi away
Auberge Les Jardins Inn
Auberge Les Jardins Inn
#6 of 6 in Edmundston
98 reviews
3.5 mi away
La Roma Motel
La Roma Motel
#6 of 10 in Edmundston
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Edmundston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Edmundston

Address: 10 Mathieu St | Trans Canada Hwy Exit 26, Edmundston, New Brunswick E7C 3E1, Canada
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Edmundston
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Edmundston
#3 Romantic Hotel in Edmundston
Price Range: $79 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Edmundston 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off the Trans Canada Highway with a breath taking view of the river valley and New Brunswick Landscape. Days Inn Edmundston offers the following amenities and facilities:* 5 Sunbursts* Free Hot Buffet Breakfast* Free car and truck parking* Free local calls* Free newspapers* Air conditioned guest rooms* Coffeemakers & hairdryers in all rooms* AM/FM clock radios, 25 inch TV and data ports in all rooms, iron & board* Meeting rooms available* Coin laundry facilities on site ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Edmundston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Edmundston Hotel Edmundston
Edmundston Days Inn
Days Inn Edmundston New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing