We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Edmundston(Edmundston)(Great Value!)
$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Club & Motel(Edmundston)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Roma Motel(Edmundston)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveler rating
145
127
34
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
127
34
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel restaurantfree parking across the streetfrank's barroom servicelive entertainmentroom was cleanawesome stayhousekeeping staffelectrical outletstwo nightsnice hotelbest hotel in townbusiness tripnew brunswicknova scotiayour luggagewe've stayed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 321 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Thank you for the Front Office team and Nancy for a great quick stayover during our long trip from Toronto back to New Brunswick. The restaurant was super and the service was outstanding. The room was spacious and clean, just what we needed. Thank you for accommodating us on short notice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2014

Thank you kindly for staying with us during your recent travels. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on Trip Advisor. If your travels bring you Edmundston in the future, we would love to welcome you back. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We had not planned to stay in a hotel but after some car issues, booked a night at the Sheraton through priceline. It was much more than we expected and what a relief! We had our dog with us and luckily this hotel is pet friendly and we had no trouble with the dog there at all. The front desk staff was very pleasant and same goes for the staff in the restaurant. Try the poutine...it's great!

The hotel has a pool and a 24 hour gym. The rooms were nicely setup and had everything we needed to get started again early the next morning. The bedding was also nice. The free wifi and parking were a surprise and a welcome one at that. Overall, our stay here was great and we will be sure to return here again when making the tiring drive through New Brunswick.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vespakitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I am from the DC area and sadly, I had to be in Edmundston, NB to bury my Father. Having never been and driving 16 hours to get there I feared like all Americans (sadly) that there would be nothing familiar. Not only how dumb on my part but the four points was the bustling center of activity with an amazing restaurant, very cool décor and amenities. Great gym and convenient to everything. It made a terrible trip much easier. We held the after service in their private banquet room for 30+ and it was delightful. Thank you to the staff who spoke English to me and took such good care of my Mother and I.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2014

Hi Brian, On behalf of the entire team at Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston, we offer our condolences to you and your family during this difficult time. We are pleased to know that we were able to accommodate all of your needs during your stay. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us, our team truly appreciates it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Located in the centre of town and a short distance from the highway, the Sheraton is a clean and comfortable hotel. We stayed for one night. The service staff were polite, professional and friendly. The fourth floor had coin(less) laundry and the main floor a simple gym and small pool. There is a resturant/bar on site as well. Breakfast is a la carte/not included in price. Parking and internet is free. Comfortable beds and spotless room. Would definitely stay here again for a short/long stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LG-lifesgreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

This hotel building has been around a while but recently it has been very nicely renovated and upgraded by Four Points by Sheraton. We had a king size room; it was very well kept and comfortable. There is a great rain-forest shower in the bathroom.

The restaurant was very busy the night we were there, with a large group of 60 people being served in another room. But the staff did a great job and the food was good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie K, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Edmundston, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Thank you for staying with Four Points Edmundston during your recent travels. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy a delicious meal in our restaurant. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews