We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay/Clean, Rommy and Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Levis
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Levis
Certificate of Excellence
Sherbrooke
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay/Clean, Rommy and Quiet”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2011

The Hotel is very clean. The staff is great. Very well located. Very Quiet. The rooms are large and very clean. Two thumbs up.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank magwin1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    377
    103
    14
    5
    2
See reviews for
187
194
15
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2010

Just came back from a very nice 3 days stay at this hotel. Used this place as a base to visit Quebec city and also to go see the gooses in Montmorency.

To keep it simple, this place is a great deal for the price paid. The hotel is new, has free (quality) wifi, free parking, free (simple) breakfast, OK pool, friendly staff, small but functioning gym.

The rooms are clean, big and nicely decorated. They also came with a small fridge. And, nice surprise, they are well insulated for sound. Even though we had neighbors, we could not hear them from our room.

The hotel has no restaurant but there are 2 just beside it and another 2 across the street, all within easy walking distance.

The only thing that was an issue during this stay was the breakfast. There simply is not enough room and enough food during peak breakfast hours. On Sunday, we waited over 10 minutes for a place to sit with no success. Finally, someone opened a conference room close by but there obviously was a party there the night before and the linen were dirty with food and wine stains. Once we had a place to sit, we went to the breakfast area but other than a few apples and some cereals, there was nothing to eat. No eggs, no yogurts, no muffins, no bread, no banana or oranges, no waffle mix... The place was full of people waiting for the food to show up. After 30 minutes, we left and ate somewhere else.

We manage to have breakfast at the hotel the other 2 days of our stay but we always saw people showing up and waiting for a place to get free or simply grabbing food and leaving.

As I said, it's a nice, new and well kept hotel with a good set of amenities, nice room and friendly and smiling staff. If it could just fix the breakfast situation it would be a great hotel experience.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank René B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2010

Very nice clean modern room with a great view beyond Autoroute 20 and Rue President Kennedy , well I did like seeing the Road Trains go by on Autoroute 20 . Excellent TV and Internet . Breakfast was great , and would recommend for everyone

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dartres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2010

We stayed there one night and we just loved it - it is such a nice hotel - very modern! A few restaurant - walking distance made this even nicer. Would recommend this hotel to all my friends.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sbergeron100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2010

They obviously years a very talented designer throughout the whole place - it's gorgeous everywhere. Service and attention to every detail of our wants and needs was wonderful... They even give you beach towels in your room in case you want to swim in their pool! Alarm clock has an iPod wire to play my mp3 music in the room! We had a king bed room , lots of space and has a very comfy chair and footstool, a nice flatscreen , fridge and bar area with real glasses, a safe in the room , granite counter in bathroom ...and did I mention the fabulous interior decorating? Super good condition, super clean. Breakfast was a step up from the standard: included make-your-own fresh waffles, hot hard-boiled eggs, yogurt (regular and low fat) and even take-out cups in addition to the china mugs so we could bring a coffee for the road!
A very very very nice place!

  • Stayed July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lpp_cep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2010

stayed for one night at this new hotel, man this is better hotel than any quality inn in canada i would say for sure, great staff great stay.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank belonett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Jerome, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2010

We discovered this hotel last summer on our way to New Brusnwick. It was brand new and since we really had enjoyed our stay there, we even reserved for 2 weeks later on our way back from Old Orchard. Needless to say, it is our favorite ever since when we visit Quebec city!

This time we wanted to surprise our Dad on his 80th anniversary and since we knew he had reserved there on his way back from Baie St-Paul, we booked a room. The staff was really nice and discreet in order not to spoil the surprise.

For supper, we had choosen to go to Old Quebec, so we took the boat (for $3 per person each way) and no hassle for parking in Old Quebec. We had a terrific time.

If you are visiting the Quebec area, I strongly suggest this hotel. It is only a 10 minutes drive from Ste-Foy, but the hotel is great (only one year old and really nice decoration, but mostly very clean, the staff really go out of there way to make your stay as pleasant as possible, the breakfast is included (waffles, muffins, bagels, cereals, toast, fruits, etc), and it is much cheaper than staying in Ste-Foy!!!! It is well located, just off Autoroute 20, and near shopping center and lots of restaurants. Plus the rooms are bigger than the normal size!

A great deal! I strongly recommend it!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank onthego1402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levis
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
0.2 mi away
Hotel L'Oiseliere - Levis
8.4 mi away
Hotel Bernieres
Hotel Bernieres
#2 of 13 in Levis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Days Inn Levis St-Nicolas
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Levis
Comfort Inn Levis
#8 of 13 in Levis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
2.9 mi away
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
#15 of 101 in Quebec City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Levis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Levis

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Levis
Address: 5800 Rue Des Arpents, Levis, Quebec G6V 0B5, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Chaudiere-Appalaches > Levis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Levis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Levis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This modern hotel is on highway 20, exit 325 N between Montreal to Edmundston, New Brunswick. Very modern and spacious rooms with beautiful conference / banquet hall for capacity of up to 150 persons. The room price includes free continental hot buffet breakfast, high speed wireless and wired internet, 24 hr front desk services, business center, free local calls, indoor heated swimming pool, exercise room, free newspaper, wake up call and free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Levis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Levis Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing