We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bernieres(Levis)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Jeunesse a LouLou(Levis)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveler rating
464
127
15
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
127
15
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelquebec cityhot chocolateold quebechot breakfastsausageoff the highwaybagelschoose this hotelhotel chainhard boiled eggstim hortonswould definitely stay here againparking lotroom was spotlessnice breakfastsmall pool
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 613 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful Hotel located approximately 4km from the port , where you can easily cross to Quebec City.
Fine rooms, good swimming pool (compact but well kept) , excellent buffet breakfast, good fitness room, complimentary coffee and juices at floor level .
But, being far from the attractions, you'll need a car.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ivan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cviens, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Dear Ivan Z,

Many thanks for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor!

In order to offer the best possible service to our guests, it is necessary to get feedback from you.

It is a pleasure to see that you enjoyed the comfort of the room, the swimming pool, the hot and cold breakfast buffet, the fitness room and the coffee and juice machine available 24/7 at the lobby.

Thank you again for your comment and we look forward to seeing you again.

Truly yours.

Annie-Claude Ste-Croix

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

We stayed here on the evening of July 4th, en route to PEI. Very nice spot. We always stay at Choice Hotels when we travel and this is one of the best we've stayed in. Very clean and well kept. Staff are all very helpful and attentive. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. When we stopped the next night, we realized that we had left something in the room in Levis. I emailed and got a response the next day to say that they had found the item. I also called them and made arrangements to pick the item on our way back through. No problem. Will definitely stay here again when head back out east.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MWByrne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for business. Staff is bilingual and very friendly. My suite was gorgeous except I would have preferred a bath instead of a shower. Aside from that classy, comfy, quiet stay. And the hotel was FULL.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Bonnie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

We had driven by the Inn many times on Route 20 as we passed Quebec City. The location off the highway is ideal for an easy exit and access back on. It was decided that we would stop and break the drive up. It was a great stay. The staff are unbelievably friendly. The Inn clearly has worked hard to hire and develop quality people. They are impressive. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The free coffee in the lobby and the full hot breakfast is all bonus. We were so impressed we booked our return visit two weeks later. This is an exceptional find.

Room Tip: 5th Floor (top floor) was very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BruceS1314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cviens, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Dear Bruce S,

The entire staff of the Quality Suites Levis want to thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor!

In order to offer the best possible service to our guests, it is necessary to get feedback from you.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel, the comfort of the room, the staff service, the coffee machine available 24/7 and the hot and cold breakfast buffet included.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Truly yours.

Annie-Claude Ste-Croix
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

This hotel is situated close to Hwy. 20. This is the second time we have stayed there while on our way to the Maritimes. There is a very nice restaurant (Scores) a five minute walk away. Large well appointed rooms, very clean throughout, and friendly helpful staff. I wish every hotel was as good as this one.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ronway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cviens, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Dear ronway,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We are more than happy to know that your stay was up to your satisfaction !

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Annie-Claude Ste-Croix
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews