We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveler rating
471
129
15
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
471
129
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel quebec city hot chocolate old quebec hot breakfast sausage off the highway bagels hotel chain hard boiled eggs choose this hotel tim hortons would definitely stay here again parking lot room was spotless nice breakfast small pool
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 623 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for business. Staff is bilingual and very friendly. My suite was gorgeous except I would have preferred a bath instead of a shower. Aside from that classy, comfy, quiet stay. And the hotel was FULL.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Bonnie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

We had driven by the Inn many times on Route 20 as we passed Quebec City. The location off the highway is ideal for an easy exit and access back on. It was decided that we would stop and break the drive up. It was a great stay. The staff are unbelievably friendly. The Inn clearly has worked hard to hire and develop quality people. They are impressive. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The free coffee in the lobby and the full hot breakfast is all bonus. We were so impressed we booked our return visit two weeks later. This is an exceptional find.

Room Tip: 5th Floor (top floor) was very quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BruceS1314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cviens, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Dear Bruce S,

The entire staff of the Quality Suites Levis want to thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor!

In order to offer the best possible service to our guests, it is necessary to get feedback from you.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel, the comfort of the room, the staff service, the coffee machine available 24/7 and the hot and cold breakfast buffet included.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Truly yours.

Annie-Claude Ste-Croix
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

This hotel is situated close to Hwy. 20. This is the second time we have stayed there while on our way to the Maritimes. There is a very nice restaurant (Scores) a five minute walk away. Large well appointed rooms, very clean throughout, and friendly helpful staff. I wish every hotel was as good as this one.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ronway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cviens, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Dear ronway,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We are more than happy to know that your stay was up to your satisfaction !

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Annie-Claude Ste-Croix
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

Modern 5-storey hotel off Hwy 20 East in Levis, Quebec City.
Large room with King size bed, large number of amenities - microwave, coffee-maker, color TV. Clean, quiet. Hotel has a small breakfast area off the check-in Services desk where one can enjoy a hot simple, limited choices breakfast. There is 24-hour availability of coffee, tea, juices available in the lobby.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hh c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cviens, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Dear hh c,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Annie-Claude Ste-Croix

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile

Iff all Quality Inns were like this one, I wouldn't need to stay anywhere else. Beautiful rooms, pool, nice breakfast. Pet friendly. Even gave the dog a bowl, dog pillow and treats. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank RobR1656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cviens, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Dear Rob R,

All the staff of the Quality Suites Levis want to thank you for sharing your good comments on Trip Advisor!

In order to offer the best possible service to our guests, it is necessary to get feedback from you.

We are happy to learn that your stay was up to your satisfaction.

Thank you again for your comment and we look forward to seeing you again.

Truly yours.

Annie-Claude Ste-Croix
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews