We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and accomodating hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Levis
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Levis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We were travelling through to Ontario on our way back from the East coast. We had a very good experience with the staff at this establishment. They were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The room was clean and roomy with a queen size bed. Would recommend it to anyone.
We were informed of the ferry to Quebec City at the harbour, instead of driving. We still wanted to visit there before returning home the next day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Astrid P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Hello Astrid 5

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to let us know your thoughts after your visit to our hotel.

The ferry is probably the best way to get to Quebec starting from the south shore. This eliminates all the hassles of roads and gives you the freedom to walk wherever you want.

Do not hesitate to contact me for further discussion or even make your next booking.

Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (565)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

319 - 325 of 565 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2013

We stayed here on our way home to Ontario after a trip to the Maritimes. This was a very nice hotel and excellent value. The hotel is located close to the highway so is very convenient and easy to find for travellers passing through. The room with a very comfortable king sized bed on the 5th floor was roomy and very clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was excellent with good choices, lots of self-serve equipment and a pleasant and spacious dining area. There were a couple of chain-type restaurants within a short walking distance including a "Tim's". The only reason I rated this hotel "very good" instead of "excellent" was that the A/C unit in our room was quite noisy and we had to turn it off. Fortunately the weather was cool. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Hello Lynda S

Thank you for your comments regarding your visit to our hotel.

We are conveniently located near the highway to allow all our customers to have easy access to our hotel.

We have taken note of your comment on the air conditioning and we give special attention.

Do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit in our region.

Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We were travelling through on our way back out east, and came upon Levis late in the evening. After getting a little lost (One exit early) we made our way at last to the Quality Inn, right off the highway.

A new and very clean hotel with very nice up to date rooms. The free breakfast was great, and all staff we dealt with were very friendly.

Room Tip: We stayed in a family room, which seemed to be separated at the end of the hall, which was good for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JustinSquearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Hello Justinsquearl,

Thank you for your comments regarding your visit to our hotel.

We are conveniently located near the highway to allow all our customers to have easy access to our hotel.

Our corner rooms do offer you the opportunity to close the doors of the corridor and enjoy two private rooms.

Do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit in our region.

Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

If you are doing business in Levis this is a functional, no frills hotel, no restaurant (does good breakfast) that fits the budget and meets expectations. Its far from anywhere though so transport is required to get around. Close by are several fast food places that are OK - keep you alive. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, I arrived from Singapore at 11:30 pm tired, bad tempered, hungry and thirsty and they arranged a few cold beers!

Room Tip: There is less road noise the higher up your room is
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Mr. Ken M

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know your appreciation of our hotel following your recent visit.

I note that you have enjoyed our excellent continental breakfast. Our services also include a gym and a swimming pool are available from 7 am to 22 pm daily.

We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

If you visit Quebec City and you want a nice hotel that offers a very good value,this is the place to stay.Levis is a lovely town located across the St.Lawrence river from Quebec City.You can park your car for $8 near the ferry,than take the ferry($3.25)across to Old Quebec in 10 minutes of scenic ride.The hotel offers free breakfast:eggs,sausages,yogurts,waffles,muffins, fruits and more.Parking is also free.The hotel looks new and the room was fairly large.The pool is very small.We were pleased with our stay there.P.S.if you want your towels changed you have to leave it on the floor or in the shower.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amiseri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Mr. Amiseri,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know your appreciation of our hotel following your recent visit.

Indeed, the beautiful city of Lévis is located just minutes from Quebec and provides an excellent alternative for people who want peace of mind. The ferry is probably the best way to go visit the ruins of Old Quebec.

Thank you for this beautiful testimony.

We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed here on way thru Quebec to Ontario for one night. The hotel was good enough to let us check in a little early. The location right off the highway was perfect. We walked to dinner across the road. A bonus that there was a Tim Hortons across the road for your morning coffee. The rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TML17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Mr. TML17,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know your appreciation of our hotel following your recent visit.

Indeed, we are located so that access to the highway is the easiest for our customers.

Tim Hortons is always great for the coffee, but did you know that we offer coffee 24/24 for free and we have a delicious Continental breakfast served at times that suit you whether you are on holiday or for work.

Do not hesitate to contact us for your next booking.

We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We recently spent one night at the Quality Inn & Suites on our way home from the Maritimes. The hotel is located right off the main highway, which is perfect for travellers. Our room was clean and beautiful, with windows on two sides as it was a corner room. Beds were comfortable. The free breakfast was one of the best we encountered during our vacation, with sausages, eggs, potatoes and waffles as well as the usual toast, juice and coffee. Staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't try the pool, but it looked very nice. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jubejube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnManagement, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Levis, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear jubejube,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know your appreciation of our hotel following your recent visit.

Indeed, we are located so that access to the highway is the easiest for our customers.

We work to always keep our standards higher to satisfy all our customers, or by passing case.

Do not hesitate to contact us for your next booking.

We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Levis hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel L'Oiseliere - Levis
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Levis
Comfort Inn Levis
#8 of 14 in Levis
220 reviews
8.2 mi away
Days Inn Levis St-Nicolas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Quebec City/Saint-Romuald
8.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Saint-Nicolas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Levis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Levis

Address: 5800 Rue Des Arpents, Levis, Quebec G6V 0B5, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Chaudiere-Appalaches > Levis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Levis
Price Range: $87 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Levis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This modern hotel is on highway 20, exit 325 N between Montreal to Edmundston, New Brunswick. Very modern and spacious rooms with beautiful conference / banquet hall for capacity of up to 150 persons. The room price includes free continental hot buffet breakfast, high speed wireless and wired internet, 24 hr front desk services, business center, free local calls, indoor heated swimming pool, exercise room, free newspaper, wake up call and free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Levis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Levis Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing