We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Levis
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Levis
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Clean & Comfortable”
Reviewed May 28, 2011

Great place to stay, right off the highway, fresh, clean and comfortable!!!

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Q_Warrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    391
    104
    14
    5
    2
See reviews for
192
199
16
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 14, 2011

On a recent driving trip to Quebec City, my grandson and I were at a loss when we were told the tour would not pick us up and we were too late to make the scheduled departure for a day trip in and around Quebec City. We did not speak French and didn't know our way around and we felt lost to try to make our way around Quebec City and see the sights on our own. The management at the Quality Inn & Suites in Levis (just on the other side of the river from downtown Quebec) could not have been more sympathic and helpful trying to get us quickly and safely to the departure point for the bus tour we so desperately wanted to take. Knowing it would be almost impossible for us to arrive on time, the hotel manager herself drove us to the location for the bus pickup. We felt so special and grateful to have the hotel take such good care of us. All of the staff at this hotel went above and beyond to do everything possible to make their guests feel comfortable and safe and at ease. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I hope to go back again soon.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveler201112345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trois-Rivieres, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2011

I stay often at this hotel. I chose it after staying at all others in Levis. The people, the service, the room, everything is perfect

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wishbone13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2011

Clean and comfortable. Room very nicely furnished. Highly recommend. Staff very friendly.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank birchyhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherbrooke
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2011

The Hotel is very clean. The staff is great. Very well located. Very Quiet. The rooms are large and very clean. Two thumbs up.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank magwin1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Just came back from a very nice 3 days stay at this hotel. Used this place as a base to visit Quebec city and also to go see the gooses in Montmorency.

To keep it simple, this place is a great deal for the price paid. The hotel is new, has free (quality) wifi, free parking, free (simple) breakfast, OK pool, friendly staff, small but functioning gym.

The rooms are clean, big and nicely decorated. They also came with a small fridge. And, nice surprise, they are well insulated for sound. Even though we had neighbors, we could not hear them from our room.

The hotel has no restaurant but there are 2 just beside it and another 2 across the street, all within easy walking distance.

The only thing that was an issue during this stay was the breakfast. There simply is not enough room and enough food during peak breakfast hours. On Sunday, we waited over 10 minutes for a place to sit with no success. Finally, someone opened a conference room close by but there obviously was a party there the night before and the linen were dirty with food and wine stains. Once we had a place to sit, we went to the breakfast area but other than a few apples and some cereals, there was nothing to eat. No eggs, no yogurts, no muffins, no bread, no banana or oranges, no waffle mix... The place was full of people waiting for the food to show up. After 30 minutes, we left and ate somewhere else.

We manage to have breakfast at the hotel the other 2 days of our stay but we always saw people showing up and waiting for a place to get free or simply grabbing food and leaving.

As I said, it's a nice, new and well kept hotel with a good set of amenities, nice room and friendly and smiling staff. If it could just fix the breakfast situation it would be a great hotel experience.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank René B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2010

Very nice clean modern room with a great view beyond Autoroute 20 and Rue President Kennedy , well I did like seeing the Road Trains go by on Autoroute 20 . Excellent TV and Internet . Breakfast was great , and would recommend for everyone

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dartres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levis
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
8.4 mi away
Hotel Bernieres
Hotel Bernieres
#2 of 14 in Levis
159 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Levis
Comfort Inn Levis
#7 of 14 in Levis
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel L'Oiseliere - Levis
2.9 mi away
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
#15 of 102 in Quebec City
4,116 reviews
6.7 mi away
Best Western Premier Hotel l'Aristocrate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Levis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Levis

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Levis
Address: 5800 Rue Des Arpents, Levis, Quebec G6V 0B5, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Chaudiere-Appalaches > Levis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Levis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Levis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This modern hotel is on highway 20, exit 325 N between Montreal to Edmundston, New Brunswick. Very modern and spacious rooms with beautiful conference / banquet hall for capacity of up to 150 persons. The room price includes free continental hot buffet breakfast, high speed wireless and wired internet, 24 hr front desk services, business center, free local calls, indoor heated swimming pool, exercise room, free newspaper, wake up call and free parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Levis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Levis Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing