We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient to Quebec City”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Levis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Just stayed 2 nights. easy access to ferry to go to Quebec City. Hotel has shuttle but we easier drove to ferry and parked car. very clean. stayed in Jr. SUite. wow the bathroom is large and so is the room...full desk, table 4 chairs, 2 sitting chairs and sofa. full bar area with refri and mico.
The next best is the restaurant. Ate dinner one night. large selection, quality food and service. Breakfast is AWESOME choices and food is also. Highly recommend and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marleenb14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 370 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2014

We stayed of one night while in transit between New Brunswick and Ontario. after our arrival at 4PM, we took the time to once again explore one of our favorite cities in Canada. We did not eat at the hotel since we had our dinner meal in Old Quebec City and had breakfast at a near-by restaurant. There is some restaurants available one block west of the hotel. The hotel staff were excellent, they greeted us almost as soon as we entered the lobby and the check-in was quick and easy. Free parking is in what appears to be a temporary gravel lot, so not friendly to luggage but I believe they also have underground parking for a fee. The above ground lot will probably be paved in the future. The room was on the 10th floor opposite the elevator lobby and close to the vending room. There was no noise issue. The room was excellent , spacious and included with a spacious bathroom and walk-in shower. That was a real treat. Free bottled water is provided and free wi-fi. The beds are Sealy Posturpedic with excellent bedding, a great sleep was enjoyed. We had been staying with family for two weeks sleeping in double beds, the queen at the hotel felt like a king size. The lights are enabled when you insert the room key in the slot beside the door. There is free coffee in the lobby and a Van Houtte coffee shop across the street. The hotel pool is really a large 3 bay hot tub but was great and very warm, just what our road weary bodies needed. We took advantage of it and met some lovely people from Montreal, Winnipeg, and Illinois. We loved this feature. We did not use the fitness facility though. We would stay here again in a flash.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Onourway547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Parking lot still under construction, but expected as the hotel is new. We thought the rooms were nice and comfortable. We were on the eighth floor. Staff was friendly and courteous. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4sandybottoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Nice motel, place is advertised as 100% non-smoking, but the first thing that hit us getting off the elevator was a strong smell of cigarette smoke. I advised the front desk clerk who was genuinely concerned and suggested that someone maybe smoking on their patio, regardless it is not OK.

I expect she did investigate, but smoking on a 6'x2' patio with the door open will result is smoke coming into the building.

Parking lot is gravel today, no lights or security , easy place to break into your car.

Bathroom drain plug was broken, bathtub moved when showering and grout cracked in corner, makes sense since tub moved.

Dissipointing for a new motel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Randall L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We sincerely apologize for the smoke smell you encountered during your recent stay with us. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable stay for all guests and completely understand your frustration. Rest assured, this was addressed and properly handled as to not be repeated. Regarding the parking facilities, this is a temporary situation due to the construction going on at the convention center. Guest have the option of taking the indoor parking for a minimal fee of $12. We hope that you will give us another try during your next trip. Again, thank you for your feedback and allowing us the opportunity to improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Brand new hotel, nicely decorated and modern; restaurant Le Cosmos is well known and a good place to have lunch or a dinner. For breakfast, you can eat there or walk across the street to the Al Van Houtte coffee shop. Not expensive for the quality. If you have a car, Quebec City old town is a short and very interesting ferry trip across St. Lawrence river. The hotel also have a shuttle.
Our room had a small balcony.
What we didn't like: Since it's still In construction, parking is far from the entrance, in sand, gravel and rocks. The outside pool could be improved.
Over all, a nice stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank QuebecDeltaLima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Stayed here one night and it was very clean and comfortable. It's less than 10 minutes from the ferry terminal, which is around $5 per person each way and takes 10 minutes to get to old Quebec City. Overall hotel was perfect for the night. No complaints.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

My wife and 2 kids spent 2 nights here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not speak French, but staff was fluent in english. The restaurant inside the hotel was good as well and wait staff also spoke english. Room was nice and clean. The elevator was a little slow is the only complaint. This hotel was a perfect location for a visit to Quebec City as the ferry was just minutes from the hotel.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levis
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Levis
0.4 mi away
Hotel L'Oiseliere - Levis
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Levis
Comfort Inn Levis
#8 of 14 in Levis
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Saint-Nicolas
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Quebec City/Saint-Romuald
2.5 mi away
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac
#18 of 102 in Quebec City
4,650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre

Address: 5800 J.-b.-Michaud St, Levis, Quebec G6V 0B3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Chaudiere-Appalaches > Levis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Levis
Price Range: $128 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre is conveniently located just five minutes from the Levis Ferry facing Old Quebec. Onsite, we have over 11,000 sq ft of event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Levis Convention Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre Hotel Levis
4 Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
Four Points Levis
Levis Sheraton
Levis Four Points
Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing