We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best rooms for bed comfort and quietness. Supper...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Portage La Prairie
Reviewed July 25, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (279)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

220 - 226 of 279 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Randy R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tyler J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were spacious and well kept. The pool was nice and the complementary breakfast was good. The grounds were great for walking my dog. Pet friendly. My only real complaint was that the ice machine was broken.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheoneandonlyCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

I requested a non-smoking room and was given a room that was soOoOoOoO grossly digusting with cigarette smoke I thought I was going to be sick!!!! The bedding had cigarette burn holes on them. I was SO tired I covered my nose to block the smells, slept for a few hours and left. There won't be a next time here, I will definitely pass by this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Barb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Portage la Prairie hotels
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Portage La Prairie MB
Super 8 Portage La Prairie MB
#1 of 6 in Portage la Prairie
328 reviews
0.7 mi away
Westgate Inn
Westgate Inn
#2 of 6 in Portage la Prairie
55 reviews
1.0 mi away
Yellow Quill Motel
Yellow Quill Motel
#4 of 6 in Portage la Prairie
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hi-way Motel
Hi-way Motel
#3 of 6 in Portage la Prairie
29 reviews
1.6 mi away
Canad Inns Portage la Prairie
Canad Inns Portage la Prairie
#5 of 6 in Portage la Prairie
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Portage La Prairie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Portage La Prairie

Address: Highway 1 & Yellowquill Trail, Portage la Prairie, Manitoba R1N 3C3, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Manitoba > Portage la Prairie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Portage la Prairie
Price Range: $78 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Portage La Prairie 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Portage La Prairie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Portage La Prairie Hotel Portage La Prairie
Days Inn Portage La Prairie Manitoba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing