We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious 2 Bedroom Condo perfect for a nice...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Wood Burning Fireplace
Living Room
Master Bedroom
En-suite Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Building 7, Copper Horn Towne
Up the street, Prospector Ave. and Radium Valley Road
Entrance Way to Town of Radium
Entrance Way to Town of Radium
Radium Hot Springs Pool
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
Wildlife Nearby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shop_Mont...
Calgary, AB
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spacious 2 Bedroom Condo perfect for a nice family getaway”
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
3
people found this review helpful

This condo is situated a mere 3- 5 min drive from downtown Radium. Very clean, well stocked with a lot of amenities for a confortable stay. We loved the wood stove and it is super efficient and kept the place warm and cozy. The BBQ wasn’t working as it was either out of propane or because it was too cold during our visit. We had a wonderful time visiting the hot spring, tobaganning and snowshoeing. Darcia was super responsive and answered all the questions I had before the trip. The tenant or guests upstairs directly above us at times were a bit noisy as I believe there is a toddler running around quite often. All in all-we had a great time and enjoyed the condo very much and would definitely stay again if going to the Radium area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trevor T
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This was a great rental. Super clean and a great location. Close to the hot springs and 30 minutes to Panorama ski hill. Lots of room and fully stocked with the basics. The fire place was a nice touch.
We would definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RhondaJS
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful stay with good friends”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My two lifetime girlfriends and I try to get together twice a year for a weekend away. This year we chose Radium and booked into this lovely condo. Very comfortable beds. Spacious living room, dining room and kitchen. We enjoyed the wood stove on a cool evening. The kitchen was well stocked with kitchenware and spices. I would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy R
Rocky Mountain House, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“perfect condo rental”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We enjoyed a beautiful fall long weekend in this cozy condo rental. This was our third time and we'll be back for sure. This small (just 6 condos) building is so cozy and has a great location in a quiet area and only 2 minutes to down town Radium. The condo is immaculate clean and offers two bedrooms and two bathrooms. We always appreciate the spacious kitchen to cook a meal and eat on the balcony in the afternoon and evening sun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Two of us (plus a couple family members who joined for 2 of our 4 nights) stayed here in early September 2017. Everything was clean, organized, and exactly as described. The selection of tea/spices/etc. was a wonderful addition to make it feel more like "home." Great location - about a 10-minute walk into the town/grocery/etc. Darcia was super nice and responsive while booking, which was very helpful since we weren't sure of our dates at first. I would definitely stay here again if in the area!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Thanks so much for your review. We'd be happy to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April M
1 review
“Radium”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful place to stay! Very reasonable price. Was very clean and had all the basic amenities that we needed for our stay! Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill W
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent a week in the condo. Everything was just like it appeared in the online pictures. We really liked it. Master bedroom bed was very comfy. Everything was neat and clean. Only problem was that the BBQ didn't work. We contacted the owner and she refunded part of our rental charge.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thanks so much for the review Bill, hope to have you back again. We just replaced the BBQ with a brand new one and it works great.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing