We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Golf Course”
Review of The Springs Course

The Springs Course
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Breathtaking scenery. World-class Les Furber course design. Exceptional service. The Springs has earned its reputation as one of Canada's premier golf destinations. Consistently rated as one of BC's top courses and recently noted in SCOREGolf's list of top 59 public courses in Canada, The Springs offers exceptional golf in a spectacular setting.
Middle Island, New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Golf Course”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Friendly staff, great rental clubs and the views were phenomenal! The golf was good too. Farways and Greens in great shape.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank mercurialgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    22
    4
    5
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Alberta
1 review
“Worth a visit”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

A little too many people there but it was cheap compared to other hot springs I was at and the water was sooo relaxing!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lala38877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Service”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

The whole staff bent over backwards to make sure the wedding party I was with had everything they needed. When we got a bit rowdy in the evening with the festivities they didn`t even get upset with us or make a big deal about it. The staff also stored all my luggage for the afternoon after check out shuttled me down to catch my transportation home in the late evening well after check out time.
I would gladly stay there again in the future

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Alberta
Level Contributor
48 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great course!”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Golfed here one Sunday afternoon in August and it was a great course! Difficult and challenging, but very good! Would definitely play it again!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank kartrite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
52 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great course”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

not easy or cheap but what a fun course and great views.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank The_cosworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Springs Course also viewed

Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies
 
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to The Springs Course? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing