We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow !”
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Fireplace in Living Room Living Room & Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
1 review
Living Room
Fireplace in Living Room
Living Room & Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Office
Office
Queen Bed
Queen Bed
Ensuite Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower
Two twin beds
Two Twin Beds
Two Twin Beds
Balcony View
Outside View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Countylad...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Wow !”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This unit at BluejayChalets was one of the best units we have stayed in in a long time . Kitchen supplies , utensils , pot, pans . Just fully supplied . So clean and well kept. We really enjoyed our stay other than the small TV on a very high fireplace . We do watch hockey games and the season was just starting . It was very hard to watch . This was our only complaint .Great unit for 2 couples . . Quiet , clean building . Close to everything . Would recommend it to friends and family . We would give this unit a 10 put if 10 .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review! We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed the chalet as you did. We value each of our guests feedback and will discuss this with our home owner in the near future.
Please do keep us in mind for your future travels as we do offer a return guest discount as a thank you for choosing us again.
We hope you have had safe travels on your journey home and we hope to see you again sometime soon.
All the very best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing