We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
37
35
17
9
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
35
17
9
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbbq areasoaker tubideal stopwaffle makerthe ownerroom was cleancentral locationthe ritztables and chairsstayed here for nightspleasant stayhot poolsmountain sheepcontinental breakfastgrocery storecerealbanff
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 117 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

Friendly service, clean rooms, nice bathrooms...but the 1970’s roof has got to go...you will see what I mean! Otherwise no complaints, small fridge, microwave, coffee pot and iron in case you need it.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 737wesleyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Its old school. Not very good breakfast. We turned ac on and someone from office came asking why our ac was on which is weird. The room has all basic necessities. Its the cheapest i think at radium hot springs. Its near a grocery store.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Member1314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017

We stayed the night here in October. Its a clean tidy place, has all the basic appliances Micro Fridge, good beds and quite a good breakfast. We even had some Bighorn Mountain Sheep arrive the next day and a couple of Deer. The owner told us there was a black Bear there two days beforehand walking around th complex !! It was caught so your safe !! Staff friendly, I would certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at building 2 on the second floor for two nights at a two-queen basic room. For what we paid for it provided a clean room with a shower, bath tube, microwave, fridge, wifi, basic breakfast, pool (v cold) , hot tub and BBQ facilities to cook our own dinner. Location was great just next to the Legend park with frequent sightings of big horn sheeps and deers. Deco is dated but considering the price point this motel is very reasonable and good enough for a few night stays as a base to explore Radium, Invermere and Fairmont area.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Elaine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

We stayed for four nights the beds were comfy not much traffic noise the hot tub was nice to have as it was rather cool for this time of year , overall good value for your money compared with other accommodation in Radium

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews