We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second stay even better!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the Road
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Road
View from the Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
View from the Road
View from the Deck
Winters are beautiful
Deck with BBQ
Small deer outside condo window
Fully equipped kitchen
Living Room with Sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Radium Hot Springs, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Second stay even better!”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Closest condo to the Radium golf course and to the conference facility. Very clean and convenient. Owners had made improvements since our previous stay. Kitchen could use a bit of upgrade but still very functional.
We have already booked time for our third stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2017
Thanks very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and and look forward to having you as guests again.
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heinz Z
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“Very pleased--a great family experience!”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We found this condo to be clean, comfortable and well cared for and equipped.
It was perfect for our family get-away with room for us and our family including younger grandchildren. It is only a very short drive from the Hot Springs at Radium, and convenient to Invermere and Fairmont Hot Springs as well.
We will be using it again, and would easily recommend it to anyone looking for a well kept, well located vacation spot in the Valley!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thanks very much for your kind review. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to have you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Super convenient, clean and great location”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We attended a conference at the golf course and could walk to the meetings! Fun to have the big horn sheep out the front door. The condo was well appointed, very clean and well equipped. Nice views from many windows. We are planning to stay there again this spring.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience
Liked least: kitchen cabinets could be upgraded
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
Thanks very much for taking the time to give us your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay at our condo again in the spring.
Joyce and Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
611209
Edmonton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This condo was a "perfect place" for our party of six, grandparents, parents and 2 granddaughters (10 & 12 yrs old) and when we use that superlative, we are speaking from experience. Over the last few years we have holidayed at over a dozen place and this was tops in every way. It had lots of space, very quiet, beautiful & peaceful view, roomy kitchen, very comfortable beds and the hosts were quick to respond to any questions that we had. We definitely would book this accommodation again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2016
Thanks very much for review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay again!
Joyce and Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbriske
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome place”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have rented this unit a few times now. Once in winter and once in summer. Both times were magnificent. So much to do in the area and the unit is beautifully appointed with everything we needed for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us your review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to having you stay again..

Joyce and Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
randyr196...
Lethbridge, Canada
1 review
“Clean, affordable and all you need”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The unit was very clean, comfortable and affordable. Resort is quiet and is in a nice location. Great views from the deck. Owner was very helpful and made a very concerted effort to ensure everything was satisfactory which was greatly appreciated. Would definitely recommend.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
Hi Randy,

I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We hope you book with us again.
Thanks, Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
899mjones
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The condo was very nice with an incredible view. It was homey & comfortable with all the kitchen stuff we needed for a home cooked meal. Short drive to the ski hill was perfect for our winter getaway.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Thanks very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will stay again.
Joyce and Chan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing