We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
36
36
20
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
36
36
20
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot breakfast stayed here workout room great hotel jacuzzi tub the breakfast area lots of parking within walking distance bagels other hotels first floor free breakfast new brunswick microwave tournament pillows canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 100 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night on our trip to the east coast. Nice, clean and comfortable hotel. Front desk lady was pleasant at check out. Would not hesitate to stay at this location again if we ever return to the area in the future.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SKgirl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasC86, Manager at Comfort Inn Bathurst, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re travelling to our area gain soon, please give us a call to serve you again.
Thanks,
Parry Chohan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Just stayed here during the week and it seems like they upgraded their wifi. I have done a speed test in my room and was getting 50mbs which is pretty decent. The rooms are always clean. Staff are friendly easy check in and checking out.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank thomasdavidch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasC86, Manager at Comfort Inn Bathurst, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

Dear Traveler,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Thanks,
Parry Chohan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

I arrived at 1pm and the front desk person was very kind and let me check in early. She was a consummate professional. I needed a arrangement to the airport and she made the appointment for me. She had a great smile . The room beds were comfortable and plenty of pillows. The water pressure was good. The carpet was clean. The workout room looked adequate, with weights. Will stay again if in the area. The picture us feom down the street, there is a park within walking distance. A good walk..

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Tommytx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jas C, Manager at Comfort Inn Bathurst, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Hello Tommy,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Sincerely,
Parry Chohan | Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Stayed at this hotel while travelling across Canada. It is a few kilometres out of the middle of town but there is plenty of facilities close by. Room was clean and quite. The staff at reception were helpful.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Judi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jas C, Manager at Comfort Inn Bathurst, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Judi,
Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travellers. We were pleased to read you liked your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Thanks,
Parry Chohan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Wow! This place has been newly renovated! The room was quite attractive and spacious! Loved the great tub, super faucet made for an amazing shower!!!! Breakfast available had a great variety of healthy choices and the personnel was so efficient and personable!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jas C, Manager at Comfort Inn Bathurst, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2018

Dear Robert,
Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travellers. We were pleased to read you liked your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Thanks,
Parry Chohan
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews