We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breathtaking”
Review of Pabineau falls

Pabineau falls
Ranked #3 of 29 things to do in Bathurst
Attraction details
Reviewed March 7, 2018

We stopped here in July 2017 on our trip through the province. We almost didn't but I'm sure glad we did.

We stayed about 45 minutes and had a hard time leaving, because the views, the water, the noise was all so breathtaking! I felt so relaxed when I left.

Never would have thought something so beautiful would be only a short drive from home. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Nick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"beautiful spot"
in 4 reviews
"the river"
in 3 reviews
"natural beauty"
in 2 reviews
"short drive"
in 2 reviews
"rapids"
in 2 reviews
"rocks"
in 3 reviews
"spring"
in 2 reviews
"scenery"
in 3 reviews
"picnic"
in 2 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 34 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2018

walks, scenery is beautiful, picnic, a place for meditations, ,beautiful scenery for artists to paint .Roads to get there are perfect. A must see!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Gisele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2017

Make sure you visit the falls if your in the area it’s simply beautiful with the water falls...bring a picnic

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank donald2017510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017

The scenery at Pabineau Falls is not to be missed. I recommend everyone who have heard of Pabineau Falls to go and visit the beautiful scenery at Pabineau Falls.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank threefea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2017

a local wonder not to be missed if your visiting Bathurst area take the time to check this out you will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank hotel392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pabineau falls also viewed

Bathurst, New Brunswick
 
Bathurst, New Brunswick
Bathurst, New Brunswick
 

Been to Pabineau falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing