We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely setting and great hospitality”

Hillcrest House B&B
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Qualicum Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hillcrest House B&B
Ranked #9 of 19 Qualicum Beach B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 11, 2007

We stayed here during our honeymoon in Canada. Keith and Dawn are fantastic hosts and this B&B is truly lovely.
Its just a few minutes from the waterfront but high enough up to enjoy some great views.
Make sure you don't eat too much if dining out the night before because the breakfasts are huge and Keith and Dawn put on a great spread. In fact Keith is not only a great cook but a born entertainer - so even if the weather isn't great, you will definitely have a smile on your face by the time you leave.

Ashley and Shaun Quinn

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AshleyQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 36 of 36 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Rustig voldoende parkeergelegenheid
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank albertd365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramona_neu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Panhard_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Qualicum Beach hotels
1.4 mi away
Qualicum Beach Inn
Qualicum Beach Inn
#1 of 10 in Qualicum Beach
250 reviews
0.1 mi away
Buena Vista by the Sea
Buena Vista by the Sea
#5 of 10 in Qualicum Beach
129 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ocean Crest Motel
Ocean Crest Motel
#6 of 10 in Qualicum Beach
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Shorewater Resort
Shorewater Resort
#3 of 10 in Qualicum Beach
82 reviews
1.7 mi away
Crown Mansion Boutique Hotel & Villas
1.3 mi away
Sand Pebbles Inn
Sand Pebbles Inn
#9 of 10 in Qualicum Beach
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hillcrest House B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hillcrest House B&B

Address: 350 Garrett Rd, Qualicum Beach, British Columbia V9K 1H4, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver Island > Qualicum Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Qualicum Beach
Price Range: $59 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing