We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Rouyn-Noranda
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Bathroom had a large counter which was great for all the toiletries we carry. Shower was very good. Keurig coffee maker was very much appreciated. Beds were very comfortable with higher grade pillows. The hotel is located on the west end of the city across from WalMart. I will stay here again when I visit Rouyn.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie M, General Manager at Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2014

Thank you for your good comments, we hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 44 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2012

All-in all, thumbs up. I don't think this is a four star hotel, but a solid three. check-in was a breeze, lobby is nice and renovated. rooms are nice, nothing new, but all ok. There's a restaurant in hotel and it' s pretty close to shopping or other restaurants, with a car. Continental breakfast was basic, but did the job.

would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjdish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie M, General Manager at Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2014

Thank you for your good comments, we hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Good accommodation, clean, comfortable room, nice staff, free continental breakfast in the morning, Wi-Fi worked well. The hotel is a bit out of the main center, across from a Wal-Mart and a Canadian Tire. A good choice in Rouyn-Noranda.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank courcellesqc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qualityinnr2013, Gérant at Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Hello there,
Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

An okay hotel. Rooms were recently renovated, nothing fancy but very comfortable. The lady at the front desk was very nice. Location is a bit out of town right in front of a huge Candian Tire store and a Wal-Mart. I would stay there again, but I am sure there is a better hotel in town.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoeDassin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie M, General Manager at Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2014

Hello, I do not what room you stayed know, but we have several types of room to suit all tastes, so for your next stay ask for a superior room or executive.
Thank you for having stayed at our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La suite je vous la recommande
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Micheline-et-Jacques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qualityinnr2013, Directeur général at Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mellafleche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qualityinnr2013, Directeur général at Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank quebeco1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qualityinnr2013, Directeur général at Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rouyn-Noranda hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Gouverneur Le Noranda
Hotel Gouverneur Le Noranda
#5 of 6 in Rouyn-Noranda
78 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Albert Rouyn-Noranda
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 6 in Rouyn-Noranda
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Centre Hotelier Deville
Centre Hotelier Deville
#4 of 6 in Rouyn-Noranda
52 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda

Address: 260 Boulevard Rideau, Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec J9X 1P1, Canada (Formerly Alpin Complexe Hotelier)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Rouyn-Noranda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Rouyn-Noranda
Price Range: $122 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn is across from Walmart and Canadian Tire, a licensed convenience store with gasoline is located opposite the hotel. We are 5 minutes from downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Otel, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Rouyn-Noranda Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing