We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
29
60
26
14
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
60
26
14
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews both sides the owner perce rock great view good size motel unit village
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 131 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018

I arrived on the same day in May that they opened for the season. The receptionist was very nice and upgraded me to a nicer room. The bedding was lovely and the room looked entirely upgraded. The bathroom was very nice and robes were on the bed. It had a perfect view of Perce Rock and the beach was right there. Lovely!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

We booked at motel Panorama , arrived there and was informed there's a problem no WiFi !! So they said we can be transferred to motel Fleur de Lys , same owner . But no breakfast as Panorama !
We had no choice as we booked with Booking.com , not sure how is the cancellation so we had to take the room , it's too dark there are 3 table lamps but with lower amper so the room is not enough light , looks like we are in camping .
The owner guy named Kent is the same , no smile , no thank you to clients
And they give no discount at their restaurant for the clients who stay in their motel !!, what a business

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AgnesTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

A very basic, quite worn out motel. On arrival we had to stretch our detective capacity to find where the reception was. (Two hotel buildings on both sides of the highway were not the solution. It was the third building of the restaurant...). Some signs could help tired travelers...

The room was acceptable and the view of the Perce rock was impressive.

All in all, It was a little overpriced (not even a continental breakfast included) for the modest accommodation.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gonjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Right downtown and you can easily walk everywhere from their location, clean room, Sat T.V. View of the ocean and Perce Rock. Reasonably priced but when we travelled there was a breakwall being built so was noisy in the day. Price should have been lower because of this and we should have been informed.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank Grantedwards358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

We had #1 queen room on the beach side. The balcony had a beautiful view of perce rock. It was quiet and peaceful. My favourite thing was to sit out on the balcony in the morning and watch the sunrise.

It's an older hotel but the decor is updated, and it's clean and comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable out of all the hotels we stayed at.

You check in at the red building housing the restaurant. Staff is very nice, and can speak enough English to get by.

The hotel is within walking distance of everything.

For the price you pay, it's well worth staying here.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bricine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews