We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nous vous le conseillons fortement et nous y reviendrons”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Motel Fleur de Lys
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Perce
Reviewed July 13, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
Thank Bertrand2416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

104 - 110 of 112 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erlkoenig2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SanMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lapuceQuebec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikonWien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank attimaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perce
0 mi away
Riotel Perce
Riotel Perce
#4 of 16 in Perce
285 reviews
1.2 mi away
Perce Au Pic de l'Aurore
0.2 mi away
Le Mirage
Le Mirage
#3 of 16 in Perce
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.8 mi away
Auberge sous les Arbres
0.2 mi away
Hotel Motel Manoir de Perce
23.4 mi away
Motel du Haut Phare
Motel du Haut Phare
#3 of 12 in Gaspe
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Motel Fleur de Lys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Motel Fleur de Lys

Address: 247 Route 132 West, Perce, Quebec G0C 2L0, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Gaspesie Region > Perce
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Perce
Price Range: $73 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Motel Fleur de Lys 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fleur de Lys hôtel in Percé is own by one of the Irish family of the town. Bilingual staff, ocean side rooms, spectacular view from the restaurant is only a few of the advantage of choosing our small family hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Motel Fleur de Lys reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Fleur De Lys
Hotel Motel Fleur De Lys Perce, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing