We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Mirage
Nearby Hotels
Riotel Perce(Perce)(Great Value!)
$61
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Motel Fleur de Lys(Perce)(Great Value!)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveler rating
82
126
42
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
126
42
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat viewair conditioningdining roomperce rocktwo story buildingsbalcony or patiobonaventure islandsmall refrigeratorfollowing morningking bedwithin walking distancewould highly recommend this hotelrocher percefront desk staffenjoy the viewrooms are largesecond floor
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 262 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is well equipped with wifi, cleaning services, and even accommodates one if something may be left behind. Staff was super friendly and the waking up to a view of the rock (Pierce) was great and unlike any other!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SinghAman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

We spent 2 nights at this hotel which is sufficient time to enjoy the area. The Motel as stated by other reviewers is located on a hill overlooking the Village, Percee Rock and Bonaventure Island. We also found breakfast to be expensive at the hotel.but that seems to be the norm at all the restaurants (fish & chips $15++). I would not recommend this motel to persons that have a walking problem as the climb from the Village is steep. Staff was very nice and the view is incredible from all rooms and the restaurant. The boat tours are a must to appreciate the wildlife and history of the area. We drove from Point a la Croix to Percee and found it very enjoyable as you travel through a multitude of small villages...(pay attention to speed limit signs as they change often and the local police are everywhere).
The rooms are fair.. but clean, most of the motels are seasonal and privately owned so don't expect posh accommodations. All in all we loved our time in Percee and would reccommend to anyone to visit here at least once in your lifetime.

Room Tip: Rooms near the road are a bit noisier due to traffic.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BaldyandClyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We spent one night at this hotel and it was ver comfortable and spotlessly clean. The bed was a bit soft for us but would suit most. The grounds are lovely and our room had a beautiful view of the rock and village. We walked down to the village and had a good meal at la maison de pecheur. Also check out Wazo which has beaautiful and unique jewelry

Room Tip: Ask for second floor as most rooms will hav an excellent view.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beeslegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Motel was good, clean, great view of Rocher Percé from practically every room. No regrets at all for choosing the motel. But when breakfast came around we found the prices to be exhorbitant! We would have been happy to pay 50% more than our regular breakfast prices but not 100% more! This is the part that has upset us. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I guess that is the price to pay when you are a tourist.

Room Tip: Ask questions. We asked for a room for 2 people and were offered a certain price. When we asked if they had anything cheaper, they offered a cheaper rate which had only 1 bed which was all we actually needed. The first room offered had 2 beds. Also the second floor rooms had the best view of the Rocher Percé and Bonaventure Island.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Germaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

Did not get the price or the location that we reserved. The breakfast plan was a rip off. I go the Perce every year and have stayed here before but this will be the last time. I never complain about paying what was agreed upon but don't like being fleeced.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank bernieFredericton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews