We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Colonial Resort & Spa
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Gananoque
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank dasha_safi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 249 of 249 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boubouParis_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annjap2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Estork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItaliaNico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gananoque hotels
1.6 mi away
Country Squire Resort & Spa
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Thousand Islands Harbour District
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Gananoque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites 1000 Islands
0.9 mi away
The Gananoque Inn and Spa
The Gananoque Inn and Spa
#3 of 10 in Gananoque
526 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ramada Gananoque Provincial Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Colonial Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Colonial Resort & Spa

Address: 780 King St W, Gananoque, Ontario K7G 2H5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Gananoque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Gananoque
Price Range: $70 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Colonial Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Colonial Resort & Spa is a full service property situation on 10 relaxing acres. We are seasonal (May 1 to October 25). We have 54 guests rooms including some rooms with fireplace and jacuzzi tub. We have a gift shop, bar, spa, indoor heated pool, steam room, sauna, hot tub as well as an outdoor pool, shuffleboard, horseshoes, bocce ball, and walking path. We are close to the 1000 Islands Cruise, helicopter rides, theatre, casino, Fort Henry and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Colonial Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Colonial Hotel Gananoque
Colonial Resort & Spa Gananoque, Ontario, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing