We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
18
23
11
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
23
11
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2016 via mobile

The place is perfect, sizeable and comfortable room. Didn't try the breakfast, but looks quite basic Italian style. The manager is very friendly and chatty, speaks excellent English, and knows the area very well - he was a great help to us. Some nice restaurants and a huge supermarket a few kms down the road. Only caveat - the central heating system emits a trickling water sound 24/7 - some may find it soothing, but personally, it woke me up more than a few times at night, which made the next day a bit painful.

Date of stay: January 2016
Thank ZivM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2015 via mobile

Passing by, looking for a place to sleep we encountered this place. People speak English, they showed us the room before asked us to book it and I can tell without eating the breakfast, I already like the place.

They have wifi, clean and nice looking rooms, minibar, interesting looking breakfast area and air conditioning. Don't let the side-of-the-road appearance fool you! Totally worth to visit and a short drive to Pavia or Milan.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jaana_Soulforge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Clean rooms/hotel
Friendly service, breakfast is ok.
Nice rooms and airconditioning.
We liked our stay for one night.
Parking lot was closed at night and very safe.
wifi: if you ask for a code.
Pavia is nearby, but the hotel is hard to find, the address on the the reservation file is not right...

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cupcakes12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews