We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveler rating
625
143
62
19
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
625
143
62
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course gourmet restaurant golf resort breakfast room wine tasting anne sophie degustation menu four seasons dual vanity christmas holidays bedroom villa plane trees ice water beautiful property beautiful pool rooms are modern huge bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 858 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2016

Stunning, beautifully maintained property in Les Baux. Everything was perfect, from our initial contact with Natasha the Rooms Director of the hotel and the entire staff: reception desk, concierge, bellboys - all who were extremely helpful in arranging everything we needed for our stay. Without exception they were friendly, courteous and assisted with everything down to the tiniest detail from extra bedding to travel directions. Everything that you could ask for in a luxury resort and beyond. As a family we stayed in a beautifully appointed villa which was equipped with all the amenities that we could possibly have wanted. As someone who travels very often to many high-end locations world-wide, I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a spectacular vacation experience from start to finish. 5 stars plus

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DomaineDeManville, Responsable relations clients at Domaine De Manville, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2016

Dear Cindy,

It's a real pleasure to read your feedback, what a wonderful review. I am very glad that your stay was the most enjoyable for both you and your family.

I was delighted to share your comments with all the teams who were, just like me, so proud to read your message. It's always gratifying to read when the Domaine de Manville means something special to our guest, we are truly a beautiful and unique place in the Alpilles.

We very much look forward to greeting you back in the near future.

Sincerely

Natasha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2016 via mobile

Very nicely decorated rooms are very beautiful, with a view to courtyard, Spa is very beautiful, 18 holes Golf course is well maintained. Breakfast is very good. Dinner is good, but not overwhelming. This hotel is in the center of many Michelin starred Restaurants. Also national Parc of Alpilles and Cheatau des Baux few minutes drive from the hotel

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Vedat I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DomaineDeManville, Responsable relations clients at Domaine De Manville, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful comment about your experience at the Domaine de Manville.

It is a real pleasure to know that you were pleased by the hotel as well as the location of the hotel, which is indeed very central.

I was delighted to share your kind words with all the teams.

Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Domaine de Manville!

Sincerely,

Natasha Lattanzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Ideal for couple with a baby. Wonderful place with all amenities. Very good restaurant. Nice spa and staff. We would definitely like to get back there for a longer period. We don t play golf but for people who like it, the green and location is amazing.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank S M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DomaineDeManville, Responsable relations clients at Domaine De Manville, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful comment about your experience at Le Domaine de Manville.

It is a real pleasure to know that you were pleased by the restaurant, the spa and the service provided by our staff.

I was delighted to share your kind words with all the teams who were, just like me, so proud to read your message.

Please be sure that we make a point in striving for excellence and that you will always be more than welcome to your Provincial Home.

Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Domaine!

Sincerely,

Natasha Lattanzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

This is a beautiful property between Maussane les Alpilles and Les Baux. I had a delightful lunch here and am looking forward to trying dinner. The property also boasts a golf course. I did not stay at the hotel so I can't talk about the rooms. I would have loved to have stayed.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Judyrsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2015

Amazing Domaine, in the heart of Provence. The place is just a masterpiece, decoration is perfect, people were so nice, food was great, the room was just beauty. Everything is thought for perfection and details. They even thought of our little dog and she had her own little bed.

Room tip: We stayed in Junior Suite 54, perfect room. I think they are all great. Some are ground floor with little terrasse it can be great as well.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Frenchbuldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DomaineDeManville, Responsable réception at Domaine De Manville, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to convey your wonderful experience at the Domaine de Manville.

We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and that you found the service to be excellent and our team most helpful. Your praise is so much appreciated and valued by the team!

We are animal friendly, the Domaine has its own Dog since a couple of weeks now, we are glad that your dog felt like at home.

We hope that your travel plans will take you back to the Domaine in the near future and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back to your Provencal Home!

Yours sincerely,

Natasha Lattanzio
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews