We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frond staff very friendly. Making and changing reservation...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Airdrie
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Frond staff very friendly. Making and changing reservation was a pleasure Jamie makes.checking in a pleasure

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

On behalf of the Airdrie Ramada Inn and Suites I would like to personally thank you for the feedback I am so happy to hear that Jamie was able to assist you with your reservations and we look forward to having you visit us again on your next trip to Airdrie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (435)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

250 - 256 of 435 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2014

As we were walking into the lobby, someone had spilled popcorn all over the carpet. Nobody cleaned it up making the overall appearance of the hotel look terrible. We went to our room, the kids swam and still nothing had been picked up for over 2 hrs. The kids did enjoy the cookies and hot chocolate. The rooms were clean enough though.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank yumy12mumy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

The Airdrie Ramada Inn and Suites would like to thank you for your feedback we are delighted to hear that your children enjoyed our cookies and popcorn. We have taken your feedback regarding the popcorn on the floor into consideration and are working on improving our schedules to ensure that this does not happen again. Again I would like to thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to our wonderful city of Airdrie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Con D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank MissStealth
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Celeste R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tamara D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Very polite, engaging and helpful staff on the check in. Very clean everywhere. However like most hotels I stay at there was not any "handy" plug-ins to charge the many electronic devices that need recharging, especially one on the bedside table. Most new table lamps have one or two plugs-ins that are difficult to steal.
dave

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

On behalf of the Airdrie Ramada Inn and Suites I would like to thank you for your feedback we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As with any older hotels upgrades are needed and I will be happy to look into your suggestions with the plug ins to make charging your cell phone more convenient. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Airdrie hotels
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Airdrie
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airdrie
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Airdrie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Airdrie
1.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Airdrie
0.3 mi away
Best Western Airdrie
Best Western Airdrie
#8 of 9 in Airdrie
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites

Address: 191 East Lake Cres NE | East Side Hwy 2 in Airdrie, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Airdrie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Airdrie
Price Range: $87 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites - Airdrie
Ramada Inn & Suites - Airdrie Hotel Airdrie
Ramada Airdrie Hotel And Suites Alberta
Ramada Inn Airdrie
Airdrie Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing