We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Airdrie
Reviewed December 29, 2013

The staff are friendly , clean hotel with well sized rooms . Sebastion was very kind and helpful!!Thank you to him! Very nice having Smitty's on site for breakfast.I would recommend this hotel if you are visiting Airdrie!!

Room Tip: The two bedroom suite has lots of room but also had family stay in the large room with two queen bed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WenjenAirdrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

On behalf of the Ramada Inn and Suites I would like to thank you for your kind words we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (435)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

288 - 294 of 435 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ian K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Just spent two nights at the Ramada with my daughters ringette team. The hotel is in a good location, near the highway and surrounded by fast-food restaurants. The hotel is newer and in very good condition. The few staff members i dealt with were all very friendly and polite. The rooms were very nice, large with two kings beds, a fridge & microwave.
If in Airdrie I will probably stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bribe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

On behalf of the Ramada Airdrie I would like to thank you for choosing the Ramada Airdrie as your choice of hotels to stay in our beautiful city. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Diane N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jody O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The room was nice and clean. Our kids enjoyed the water slide and hot tub. Pool was a little cool.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sherry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

On behalf of the Ramada Airdrie I would like to thank you for your review I will have maintenance check into the temperature of the pool. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Happy Holidays

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Val S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Airdrie hotels
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Airdrie
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airdrie
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Airdrie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Airdrie
1.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Airdrie
0.3 mi away
Best Western Airdrie
Best Western Airdrie
#8 of 9 in Airdrie
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites

Address: 191 East Lake Cres NE | East Side Hwy 2 in Airdrie, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2H7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Airdrie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Airdrie
Price Range: $88 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites - Airdrie
Ramada Inn & Suites - Airdrie Hotel Airdrie
Ramada Airdrie Hotel And Suites Alberta
Ramada Inn Airdrie
Airdrie Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing