We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Rented jacuzzi suite, awesome except no dishes or utensils...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Airdrie
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    140
    62
    27
    15
See reviews for
210
35
15
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

My first stay in Airdrie and it was FANTASTIC, the rooms were super the staff was great, roomy and clean, this hotel and the sister hotels CANALTA are the only places I want to stay. The owners must have a secret for attracting and keeping the best staff.

Room Tip: Rooms are great and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you for writing such a wonderful review it is reviews like yours that help us to be the best we can in our industry. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your future business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatchewan
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

The room was a great price and very large. We were placed over the pool so it was kind of noisy during those hours. Our room was not cleaned one day. The cleaning staff seemed very busy. The front line people were very polite, and helped with directions. They even let us have a late check out. We did not use the pool, the hot tub had been closed by the health unit and the fitness room did not have anything to clear the equipment.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Penny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Thank you for your feedback we will take your concerns into consideration it is feedback like yours that helps us to improve our service that we offer our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flin Flon, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

I stay at the ramada in September for 3 weeks
the staff was very friendly helpfull.
room was very clean and there was no probleme if we need it anything extra
I was travelling with my grand daughter who is 4 the staff where so nice to her they made her feel @ home.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank j_s_whitbread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
On behalf of the Ramada Airdrie I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Airdrie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN Airdrie
#6 of 9 in Airdrie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
Northeast Calgary
Best Western Premier Freeport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites

Property: Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites
Address: 191 East Lake Cresent | East Side Hwy 2 in Airdrie, Airdrie, Alberta T4B2B8, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Airdrie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Airdrie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites - Airdrie
Ramada Inn & Suites - Airdrie Hotel Airdrie
Ramada Airdrie Hotel And Suites Alberta
Ramada Inn Airdrie
Airdrie Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing