We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a Fave!”

Brewsters Brewing Company & Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 133 Restaurants in Airdrie
Cuisines: Bar, Canadian, American, Brew Pub, Grill, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Visit the Brewsters Brewing Company and Restaurant in Airdrie, Alberta. The Airdrie location provides a wide range of restaurant and pub menu items along with the best micro-brewed beer in Airdrie, Alberta.
Airdrie, Canada
Level Contributor
108 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Always a Fave!”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

The best selection of beers in town. All craft brewed and on tap. We've gone here and first started at the original location on 11th Ave SW in YYC. Try the industry pint or samplers.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    47
    22
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Ive ate here numerous times. Really great food and service! Butter chicken and beef dip wont let you down. Its definitely in the top 3 places to eat in Airdrie! I think if the restaurant promoted trip advisor more they would see their ranking go way up! Keep up the good work.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kmacki0315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kampala, Uganda
Level Contributor
64 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Gotta Love Meat!”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

This is a favourite restaurant of my family so we've eaten there twice now. The food is good but it is very meaty and as vegan by choice as much as possible, there is nothing on the menu for me! I did find in very small print that I can have a veggie burger to replace the meat burgers but even the salads had meat! Great beer! And the meat eaters love it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank China_Kimmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airdrie, Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We flew in from Palm Springs and decided to give Brewsters a try. I had the fish tacos. Very good! Efficient waitress. Will definitely go again.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lauri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airdrie, Canada
1 review
“Aweful service, sub par food!”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

My husband and I have been here 4 times, 3 of those were just for drinks, the first 2 times we were ignored by the younger female staff, and not looked after like the men at other tables were! One of those times we waited 15 minutes with no one acknowledging us, so we left as the waitresses just looked at us funny! The last time was for a meal with our 2 children, I had lobster Mac and cheese and it was horrible! I told the waitress it was not very good at all, and she just said sorry! No asking if I would like something else or offering to make me happy with my meal! I am not a picky person and am not expecting anything amazing, it was definitely sub par, as a waitress myself, I was not impressed with that response at all! My families food was ok, nothing they would like to go back and ever have again! What happened to making your customers feel important and happy, all I got was the feeling like I was inconveniencing the waitresses! Will not return! ( which is a shame as my husband loves the brew!)

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brewsters Brewing Company & Restaurant also viewed

 
Airdrie, Alberta
 

Been to Brewsters Brewing Company & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing