We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #21 of 43 Restaurants in Brooks
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian, Italian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
67 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

We liked Brooks as they had a walmart, dollarama, tim Horton's and a boston pizza and a store (Reimers formerly IGA) that was open 24 hours

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tim1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    20
    17
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Iqaluit
Level Contributor
60 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good food service was pretty slow”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

The food was great we were there for pasta. The kids meal was fun. But it took FOREVER to get our food.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank CryslynIqaluit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooks, Canada
2 reviews
“Not the best we've had”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

My hot water was barely luke warm and the pizza was slightly overdone. The restaurant was not even that full and we waited quite awhile to get our food. Not to mention someone in our party had a cracked tea pot and we didn't get the cold waters we requested.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Leanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

The service was great. The restaurant and washrooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and outgoing.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dannytrites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooks, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disgusting”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2012

Horrible customer service disgusting food expensive, don't get what u pay for management is brutal. The building is rotten. All the staff hangout outside and smoke all day and night

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Becky F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Brooks, Alberta
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing