We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant stay. ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Brooks

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramada Brooks
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Brooks
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Pleasant stay. ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013 via mobile

I usually stay in another hotel brand, however since there was none in the town I stayed here. I was very happy with the updated look and feel of the hotel!! Breakfast was provided and very satisfactory. The bed was comfortable and the thermostat worked great.
Thanks for a great stay and pleasant staff.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaBrooks, General Manager at Ramada Brooks, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for the Brooks Ramada. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again. Lana Brost General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    178
    156
    46
    21
    10
See reviews for
169
55
11
141
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2013

Hands down best service, staff, stay in brooks

Staff members : Amanda, Karen super helpful, nice and patient with client requests and demands, they both help the Ramada seem less like a hotel and more of a home away from home !

Best stay for your money in Brooks Alberta !

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Danielricci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaBrooks, General Manager at Ramada Brooks, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for the Brooks Ramada. The staff are thrilled about the great comments you made in regards to the service. Thank you for choosing the Brooks Ramada.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past without any problems. This time the room I was given wasn't clean. The second room they put me in was good. The prices are crazy expensive and feel there are other hotels in Brooks that have the same comfort for a better price.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaBrooks, General Manager at Ramada Brooks, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I would like to apologize for the mishap of your room being dirty and having to switch to another. We appreciate all feedback so we can avoid these mistakes in the future. I do hope you will give us another chance. Thank you Lana Brost General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brooks hotels
0.1 mi away
Canalta Brooks
Canalta Brooks
#2 of 10 in Brooks
4.0 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
0.1 mi away
Heritage Inn & Suites
Heritage Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brooks
4.0 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lakeview Inns & Suites - Brooks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
1.6 mi away
Travelodge Brooks AB
Travelodge Brooks AB
#8 of 10 in Brooks
3.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.5 mi away
Plains Motel
Plains Motel
#3 of 10 in Brooks
4.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Brooks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Brooks

Property: Ramada Brooks
Address: 1319 2 St W, Brooks, Alberta T1R 1P7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Brooks
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Brooks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Brooks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Brooks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Brooks Hotel Brooks
Brooks Ramada
Ramada Brooks Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing