We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great night in the lounge. Friday night was a blast.”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #19 of 43 Restaurants in Drumheller
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Lethbridge, Canada
2 reviews
“Had a great night in the lounge. Friday night was a blast.”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Great service good food! Melanie and Shelby were fantastic! Made our date night!
Would recommend the lounge in Drumheller.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1974Elaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RESTAURANTMANAGER11, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Pizza, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback, especially the great ones!
Mel and Shelby do a great job in the lounge and we are happy to have them. I'll be sure to share your review with them.
Thanks again,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    55
    39
    32
    48
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

Waitress that we had was great, all of the orders were correct, food was good....but service was very slow. It took nearly 30 minutes to seat us and the restaurant was almost empty. Food service time was just okay.
Overall, not bad... Could be better.

Helpful?
Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maui, Hawaii
Level Contributor
55 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“always love bp's”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Good food, good prices, good service, sometimes it takes a bit longer for the food to come but it is worth waiting for. The staff is friendly and always willing accommodate a big table.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank 937darcy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RESTAURANTMANAGER11, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Pizza, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback so we can continue to improve our service. I'm glad you had a positive exerience and we hope you will join us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Drumheller, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Awesome Food and Service”
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Was at Boston Pizza for a very special anniversary dinner for my parents and I have to say we had an amazing time. Mel K was very perky and attentive. I have never felt so special in a restaurant in my entire life and I know that Mel made my parents and the whole table feel like we were royalty. Thank you so much for making my parents special day a very special one.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JenniferBonneau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RESTAURANTMANAGER11, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Pizza, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate all guest reviews, expecially the good ones.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food great service”
Reviewed October 30, 2013 via mobile

The food was very good and the service was excellent very accommodating to my sister that is celiac, they did mess up our pick up meal, but when we went back the next day they offered to correct their mistakes. If we were to go back, but didn't get back. Would return

Helpful?
Thank Dbug84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RESTAURANTMANAGER11, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Pizza, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review. Our Gluten Wise Menu has some fantastic option for those who need a gluten free diet. I'm sorry there was an issue with your take out order but I am happy to hear it was sorted out for you.
Thanks again, please visit us on your next trip to Drumheller.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing