We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveler rating
417
398
184
65
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
417
398
184
65
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat poolgreat hotelwafflesroom was cleanhot tubking suitepool and water slidekids loved the poolfront desk staffcontinental breakfastparking lotsausagedinosaur museumthe royal tyrell museumjopopcornwaterside
Filter
Updating list...
985 - 990 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

This was a great hotel to spend the night after a day at the Royal Tyrrell Museum. Beautiful room and lovely breakfast. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. There is an IGA close by and lots of places to eat. I would stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tsawtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay at the Ramada in Drumheller. It is always great to hear that our guests had a great time enjoying all that Drumheller and the Ramada has to offer . I do hope that you become one of our many return guests . All The Best Theresa Vyvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Staff and facility were helpful and clean. TV operation was sub-par, but if that was the reason for my stay, I have other personal issues don't you think. I'd stay at the Ramada if in Drumheler again. Thanks.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SEAN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Ramada Inn in Drumheller. It is our personal goal that each and every guest enjoys their stay and that they feel welcome, safe and appreciated. We are aware of the issues with our TVs and we are in the process of upgrading them. Again, my thanks for your comments and I hope to see you again in the future. All The Best Theresa Vyvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews