We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveler rating
419
399
186
65
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
419
399
186
65
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great pool great hotel waffles room was clean hot tub king suite pool and water slide kids loved the pool front desk staff continental breakfast parking lot sausage dinosaur museum the royal tyrell museum jo popcorn waterside
Filter
Updating list...
994 - 999 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Staff and facility were helpful and clean. TV operation was sub-par, but if that was the reason for my stay, I have other personal issues don't you think. I'd stay at the Ramada if in Drumheler again. Thanks.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SEAN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Ramada Inn in Drumheller. It is our personal goal that each and every guest enjoys their stay and that they feel welcome, safe and appreciated. We are aware of the issues with our TVs and we are in the process of upgrading them. Again, my thanks for your comments and I hope to see you again in the future. All The Best Theresa Vyvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

My only complaint is we weren't able to book the Ramada the week we normally travel, as the Ramada was hosting a convention. So we've booked a year in advance!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JOHN V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Thank you for your review and for your advance reservation for next year. I am delighted that you feel that the Ramada Drumheller is "The Best Place to Stay in Drumheller" as that is our ultimate goal that every one of our guests feels that we are the best place to stay. I am sorry that you were unable to come exactly when you wanted to travel but I am glad that you have reserved your rooms in advance so there will be no disappointment next year.I am looking forward to seeing you again next year but until then All The Best Theresa Vyvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Great hotel, great location, great staff and breakfast is wonderful day starter!
2 restaurants just a stroll across the parking lot and everything Drumheller and the Red Deer River Valley has to offer is at your fingertips.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CATHY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Thank you for your review. I am always happy to hear that our guests had a wonderful time while staying with us and enjoying this beautiful valley. Every year more and more people discover Drumheller and it is our goal that each and every visitor feels welcome and and appreciated, I know that you have many choices for accommodation in Drumheller and I thank you for choosing us. My staff and I hope that you decide to become a regular visitor and we look forward to sharing our hospitality with you in the future. All The Best Theresa Vyvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Don't change a thing. Always welcoming, predictable - good value in accommodation. I love the decor, coffee is always on, wake-up service and other services are reliable, parking is free, great location - close to everything I need.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank harvey015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay. I am always happy to hear that our guests had a great time while here and felt comfortable and welcome. We certainly hope to see you again and All The Best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Very comfortable room. Location to restaurants and gas saved us searching for dinner afte a long drive. The breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JOHN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stop over stay at our lovely hotel and I hope you got to enjoy some of the many attractions Drumheller has to offer. All The Best Theresa Vyvey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews