We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
91
24
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
24
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sherwood park tim hortons front desk absolutely stay here again gas station young man highly recommend this property shoppers drug mart staff were all very friendly brew house rooms are spacious bacon hot breakfast breakfast was included minute drive pleasant stay potatoes
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 121 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2017

Comfortable, clean and modern facilities. Well located to transportation and other amenities. No issues or concerns during the stay. Breakfast item were the standard fare normally seen. Express checkout was helpful. Staff provided allowance for extended checkout on request.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank I1345XWrobm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites. I am pleased to know you had great time staying with us.

If you are coming down to this area, please call us at 587-285-8033 to make reservation, and we will be happy to accommodate you and your family again.

Again, thank you for your review, I hope to see you again in near future!

Yours in hospitality,

Sean Park
General Manager
587-285-8033

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Not the usual high standard I have experienced with Best Western. Bathtub wall had dried on soap or shampoo from previous occupant. Checkout customer service representative was only using one word answers such as "ya" and "um hum" Breakfast buffet was luke warm at best.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Michael W,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 780-977-1693.


Sincerely,

Sean Park
General Manager
Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Excellent hotel close to the city but without the city noise. This hotel is very clean, comfortable and has very helpful staff. The breakfast provided a lot of choice. The amenities are very useful for those travelling for work as well as pleasure.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Guy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean P, Front Office at Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan. I am glad to know you enjoyed our service so much, you ended up stay longer!

We provide complimentary breakfast for every guest and we are proud to serve breakfast to our guests who stay at the hotel. We receive many positive feedbacks from the guests and we thrive on them.

If you are coming to Fort Saskatchewan again, please give us a call at 587-285-8033, we will be happy to accommodate you again.

Thank you for staying at Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan, I hope to see you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Danny

587-285-8033

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Came to stay as a family for a birthday, loved the big room , pool and breakfast. Was clean and comfortable, had a kitchenette but no dishes , utensils or kitchen linens. A bit of a mix up with our reservation but helpful staff helped make us comfortable. Good value, would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dslarson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further improvement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and see you soon! next time give us infomation
We give something for you.
Warm regards Sean Park - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in October. Staff were friendly and willing to accommodate any special requests. When the heater didn't work in our room they were quick to try and fix it and then offered us the same room on a different floor when it couldn't be fixed. Rooms were clean. Lots of selection in the continental breakfast. There is Keurig coffee available 24/7 in the lobby! Huge perk.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Carina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further improvement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and see you soon! next time give us infomation
We give something for you.
Warm regards Sean Park - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews