We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Pizza!”

Perry's 2 For 1 Pizza & Pasta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Fantastic Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

From the thick crust to the multitude of toppings, you won't be disappointed with one of Perry's creations. The toppings overflow and the service and delivery are quick and friendly. This is the only place to order from and has been our favourite go-to pizza place for years. Order and see! You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OilermanandTulip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    17
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Fort Saskatchewan”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Om a Friday night when no one wants to cook, the friendly customer oriented guys at Perry's 2 for 1 pizza make the best fresh pizza. You can request delivery or pick up, the price is right and the service is great. The pizza is hot, the favor is great and they use lots of cheese and toppings. Their fresh tomatoes are fresh and firm and the pizza isn't greasy.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sis4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“mmmwah!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

There's no better place for pizza in the Fort than Perry's. A bit pricey sure, but you definitely get what you pay for.

Helpful?
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FORT SASKATCHEWAN
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Lasagna around”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Great fast food take out food. Pizzas are great, donairs are awesome and the lasagna is very very good. Very reasonably priced, quick great service.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank BRAD H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very good but pricey”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

I love Pizza. I love it. I love Indian food and pizza and I could live my whole life just eating those two foods and die (early) but happy.

Anyway, I heard this was great pizza and it did not disappoint. The crust was good, lots of toppings, lots of cheese. I found the sauce a little sweeter than I prefer but it was tasty. I am just not a big fan of sweet pizza sauces. It is good non-corporate pizza if you know what I mean. It tastes real and made with love so to speak.

The guys at the place were very nice as well.

The only thing that left a bad taste in my mouth (pun intended) was that it was pricey. That wouldn't normally be a problem except I was ordering blind. Out of the phone book there are no prices listed and on their website there are no prices either.

Basically they only have the 2 for 1 option. I am traveling alone and I really only wanted one pizza but it is not an option. So I got 2 - 10 inch pizzas and it was much more than I expected.

I don't mind paying for good food but I do want to know before hand. To be fair though I could have asked when I ordered, but they could put their prices on their website and or in the phone book like every other restaurant on earth.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelerismo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perry's 2 For 1 Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
 
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
 

Been to Perry's 2 For 1 Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing